Logo White
Watch Demo

Nofallah Kawveh Dmd Pa

Own this business?
4.6
44 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

3624 Harden Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 648-5338

https://www.makinglakelandsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(60) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

3003 FL-37

(863) 687-9227
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

2525 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 281-8700
About

Dr. Kawveh Nofallah, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Lakeland, FL. He graduated from University Of Florida / College Of Dentistry and practices dentistry and general dentistry (dental assistant).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
44 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 30 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:17 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 06:37 AM
While he is a great clinician and does excellent work, the last time I went to his office he didn't come to work that day, I was told that I would have to come back to have him review the xrays and do the oral exam that is normally done with my cleaning and then if I needed a filling I would have to make yet another appointment for that. I don't have the time to make 3 visits for what should be one or maximum 2. Still looking for another dentist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 05:57 AM
Dr Nofallah took great care of me and my family could not of asked for better dentist experience and his office staff was excellent and very polite I would highly recommend this dentist.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mary Ellen June on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 17:47 PM
Mary Ellen June on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 04:36 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 15:21 PM
Dr. Nofallah is wonderful and so is his staff!
Marie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 13:22 PM
Dr. Nofallah and his staff is the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 13:08 PM
Very unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 09:42 AM
Dr Nofallah is amazing. I just recently had a crown done & I didn't feel a thing. The staff there are very friendly. I will definitely be telling my family & friends about this place. Thank you Dr Nofallah & staff for such a great experience!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.