Logo White
Watch Demo

Noel Clayton Heating & Ac

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Frankfort, KY 40601

150 Hahn Dr, Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 223-0107

http://www.noelclaytonhvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

D & M Service Company INC.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

11152 Ballardsville Rd

(502) 429-5885

6 people are looking at this business

Around the Clock Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1204 Austin Ct

(859) 273-3883

1 person is looking at this business

Allen's Kentucky Mechanical
5.0
(11) · Contractors

130 S Killarney Ln #1

(859) 619-4328
Ken J Buehner & Son
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1514 W Main St

(502) 584-9960

14 people are looking at this business

Phillips & Sons Heating & Clg Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

260 Chenault Rd

(502) 695-5115
Service Express Co
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1794 Bryan Station Rd

(859) 225-3977

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for a heating and cooling expert, we're here to help. Keeping your H.V.A.C. systems in working order should be worry free, and should never be hassle. We have expert specialists to take care of all your H.V.A.C. needs. We are equipped to handle your routine maintenance and emergency repairs, so you're never left out in the cold-- or the heat. If you need air conditioning installation or repairs, heating system maintenance or someone to assess your indoor air quality, we have a specialist that can help. Contact us today to put your H.V.A.C. issues behind you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

06/09/2019, 03:58 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

19 days ago

06/07/2019, 03:25 AM
We specialize in all aspects of HVAC installation and repair. For more information about who we are and what we do, visit our site or call us at (502) 223-0107 to get started today.
http://bit.ly/2JCqPIW
Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2019, 03:26 AM
• 2007 Chevy Service Truck
• New Tires
• New Brake Lines
• Tommy Gate with Hydraulic Lift
• Call 502-320-1140 or 502-227-0188
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 02:37 AM
Congratulations to Logan Etherington & Cory Johnson! Kentucky Association of Master Contractors (KAMC) held a Journeyman Competition in June 2018. Logan won third place in the statewide brazing competition & Cory won second place in the statewide sheet metal competition. Individuals pictured, left to right, are…
Logan Etherington from Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC
Jerimie Peavler, installation manager, from Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC
Jerry Price, vice president of KAMC
Cory Johnson from Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 01:03 AM
Congratulations to Logan Etherington & Cory Johnson! Kentucky Association of Master Contractors (KAMC) held a Journeyman Competition in June 2018. Logan won third place in the statewide brazing competition & Cory won second place in the statewide sheet metal competition. Individuals pictured, left to right, are…
Logan Etherington from Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC
Jerimie Peavler, installation manager, from Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC
Jerry Price, vice president of KAMC
Cory Johnson from Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC
Noel Clayton Heating & Cooling, LLC on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:18 AM
We would like to congratulate two of our employees’ wins in KAMC 2017 Summer Conference and Journeyman Competition. The completion took place in July 2107. Austin Wiard won 2nd place in the sheet metal completion and 1st place in the solder and drain completion. Cory Johnson won 3rd place in the sheet metal completion and 2nd place in the solder and drain completion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.