Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noble Pig

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
613 reviews
|Sandwiches|Austin, TX 78750

12233 Ranch Rd 620 N #105, #105, Austin, TX 78750

(512) 382-6248

http://noblesandwiches.com/outofservice.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(481) · Sandwiches

3736 Bee Cave Rd #6

(512) 330-9888
4.8
(749) · Restaurants

1205 Round Rock Ave #121

(512) 244-7166

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(173) · Sandwiches

210 S Austin St

(830) 401-0989

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(372) · Cafes

616 W 34th St

(512) 420-8400

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(222) · Restaurants

3810 Gattis School Rd Ste. 106

(512) 671-9800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Started in the year 2010 by two culinary school friends, John Bates and Brandon Martinez, this restaurant believes in doing everything from the scratch and serving it in a fine dining style. They cure and bake their steaks themselves and use the freshest ingredients that are supplied by local farmers. The Smoked Duck Pastrami, Oyster Po Boy and their in-house rye pickles are a must have on the menu. Come here to have simple sandwiches that are inspired flavors from around the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
613 reviews
5426
  
4141
  
331
  
26
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 608 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 07:34 AM
Great Sandwiches with a local vibe. adequate parking, knowledgeable staff. recommend to everyone I know. Plus, Guy Fierri has been here.
Carole on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 04:38 AM
What an incredible place! Food is delicious and the staff is so friendly!! The sausage sandwich is very good, the Noble Pig sandwich is yummy and try an unusual dessert while you are there. We are hooked and have become regulars !!! Eat in or take out - it s all good !!! C & J
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 04:06 AM
What an incredible place! Food is delicious and the staff is so friendly!! The sausage sandwich is very good, the Noble Pig sandwich is yummy and try an unusual dessert while you are there. We are hooked and have become regulars !!! Eat in or take out - it s all good !!! C & J
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jesa H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 02:04 AM
I have been going to the Noble Pig for years. My friends and I have loved this place for lunch. My favorite was the deviled egg sandwich until they took it off the menu. It consisted of 4 deviled eggs with lettuce and red onion on wheat bread. It was AMAZING. I would go at least once a week to get it, but now it is no longer there. My other favorite is the Thai Chicken. It is very delicious. We used to get right in, but since this place has been in the Statesman and the Food Network you can wait an hour in line just to order. I will call ahead sometime and then still wait for 30 minutes. I am happy for owners, but hope they get a second location to share with the rest of Austin. Please bring back the Deviled egg sandwich.
Kathryn H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/19/2012, 00:07 AM
The best sandwiches in Austin; everything from the pastrami to the pickles is made from scratch. Don't miss the charcuterie shop next door.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.