Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noah's Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
39 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79912 United States

5778 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79912 United States

(915) 704-9224

https://www.noahsroofing.biz/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
5.0
(1) · Contractors

407 Crown Point Dr

(915) 585-8573
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6344 Modesta St

(915) 584-1446
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2518 Montana Ave

(915) 755-9333
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4619 W Picacho Ave

(575) 524-8153
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
About

Noah’s Roofing & Construction is a local roofing company based out of El Paso, Texas. Since 2013, we have been providing customers with premier roofing and exceptional customer service. We are specialists in roofing and regularly train to ensure we are up to speed on industry standards. We promise to always deliver the highest quality service – from the initial estimate to the final inspection. Put your trust in our experienced crew.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
39 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MD review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
MD on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:04 AM
Beware! Initially we thought they were a good company. However after they "finished" the work we had more problems than what they were hired to do. In summary, this is worst company. We have had a horrible experience with Noah's Roofing. We filled a complaint with the BBB, which resulted in the company downgrading in status. It is unfortunate to read a lot of fake reviews because it is a disservice to real clients that depend on the reviews of others to hire the best people. I do not recommend this business.
Respond to negative reviews
Hector F. review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
Hector F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:31 AM
We're happy with the way they did our roof. Noah's took care of all the paperwork and insurance claims. The job they did was great and looks beautiful. I recommended them to my neighbor and he decided to try them out. Now his roof looks great too.
D G. review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
D G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:38 AM
Noah's put a new roof a little over a year ago, and we still haven't had any problems with leaks or anything. They do solid work, and I'm happy with the job they did for me.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kiriana S. review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
Kiriana S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 09:59 AM
When we needed a new roof, I looked at a number of different companies. And Noah's stood out the best to me from the very beginning. I got very good vibes from the sales rep. And the workers...they were just wonderful, courteous, and had a really good attitude about their work. They took pride in it, and it really shows in the beautiful results. I really appreciate the quality attitude of the workers.
Janet S. review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
Janet S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:34 AM
They made the whole process of getting my roof replaced after the hail storm so easy, took care of everything. And these people are so nice. I really appreciate the beautiful work they did for me and making it all so simple.
Debbie B. review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
Debbie B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:30 AM
I discovered Noah's on the internet after a bad hail storm did a lot of damage to out roof. They were so very friendly and professional, and did excellent work. I have since already recommended them to a number of friends. And I want to share them with you too!
Darren O. review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
Darren O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:18 AM
A friend of mine recommended Noahs a long time ago, had them replace our roof and have loved it ever since
Hazel T. review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
Hazel T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:18 AM
It has been unusually windy over the last year, even for El Paso. Well after one full year of high winds and more rain too, our roof hasn't lost any shingles and no leaks. Great work!
DIAZ review for Noah's Roofing & Construction
DIAZ on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 11:52 AM
My experience with Noah's Roofing Noah's Roofing did a fantastic job! They helped me with my insurance that originally paid me very little and got me an additional $3600! My roof looks great. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this company
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.