Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noahs Ark

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
561 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Franklin, NC 28734 United States

1239 Old Murphy Rd, Franklin, NC 28734 United States

(828) 524-6121

https://noahsarkvet.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.8
(89) · Healthcare

991 E Main St

(828) 524-9990
About

Since 2004, Dr. Todd and his team have been here for all of the community's pet care needs. At our full-service medical and surgical facility, Noah's Ark Companion Animal Hospital, we take a holistic approach to your animal's well being. Our main goal is to keep your pet healthy and happy from within, so we make sure to tailor each treatment to what your furry friend needs. And since we're AAHA accredited, you know your animals are receiving the absolute highest quality of care when they're with us. We also now have Noah's Playground, where your pets can come to have fun, learn, and board.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
561 reviews
5455
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
118
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donna Sherrill review for Noahs Ark
Donna Sherrill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 14:27 PM
We love Noah’s Ark ! Our Maltese Abby is 14 1/2 years old and has been a patient there since she was a baby. She has seen Dr Todd and Dr Thomas they are so gentle and loving with her. All the staff is very nice and we would not go anywhere else.
Becky Sullivan review for Noahs Ark
Becky Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:09 AM
Thank you for taking such great care of our babies 😊 Betsy has been keeping a close eye on her little sister since her Lady Surgery yesterday. The Onsie to protect her incision instead of the e-collar is a stroke of genius!!! Thanks for always putting the fur babies first. And making us feel so at ease.
Patricia Lavender review for Noahs Ark
Patricia Lavender on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 07:39 AM
Great staff and doctors. they truly care about my animals. Its clean and welcoming.. Everyone is so nice.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shirley Sparks review for Noahs Ark
Shirley Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:22 AM
Dr. Thomas is so gentle with my Cocker Spanial. He doesn't ever want to be there and Dr. Thomas makes it easy for Rocky. Always a thorough and comprehensive exam. I appreciate that.😍
Sandra Erickson Green review for Noahs Ark
Sandra Erickson Green on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:27 AM
They are Absolutely Amazing! I wouldn't Trust taking Our Pets Anywhere else!
Jane Greenwood review for Noahs Ark
Jane Greenwood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:47 AM
I love Noah’s Ark! They are all so caring and gentle with the pets. I would definitely recommend this vet.
Janet Ollis review for Noahs Ark
Janet Ollis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 14:30 PM
We have had miniature schnauzers for at least 35 years and have moved a few times with them. We have had some good vets but none can compare with the care that they get from Dr. Todd and his staff. They are the best. I can't thank them enough for all the times one of my babies has needed them. Dr. Todd is just great.
Larry Clouse review for Noahs Ark
Larry Clouse on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:44 AM
They have met all of our needs with our pup. We were glad to find a great vet in our area.
Tricia Liner review for Noahs Ark
Tricia Liner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 07:53 AM
very professional and friendly and thorough. Best animal Care place I have ever been to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.