Logo White
Watch Demo

NKP - Elder Law and Medicaid Planning Attorneys

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Legal|Miami, FL 33180

2641 NE 207th St #100, Suite 100, Miami, FL 33180

(305) 931-0478

https://www.elderneedslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Robert L. Parks
5.0
(2) · Legal

799 Brickell Plaza # 900

(305) 445-4430
JZ Helps - An Injury Law Firm: Justin Ziegler
5.0
(18) · Legal

9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 512

(305) 403-0966

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Jerry D. Haynes
5.0
(5) · Legal

12550 Biscayne Blvd

(786) 431-2870

3 people are looking at this business

Lalchandani Simon Pl
5.0
(8) · Legal

25 SE 2nd Ave

(305) 999-5291
Gladstone Law Group
5.0
(1) · Legal

1499 W Palmetto Park Rd #300

(561) 338-4101
Brydger and Porras Llp
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Northeast 3rd Avenue 480

(954) 527-2855

1 person is looking at this business

About

Elder law, medicaid planning, and estate planning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian L. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 14:03 PM
My mother is 88 years old and we were in a very difficult situation with tax and trust issues with regards to paying for her care. Jason, through his network and knowledge of the Elder Law space, connected us with a trust that was able to resolve our issues and turn a difficult situation into a positive outcome.
Jason really saved the day and thanks to his assistance my mother is thriving and doing extremely well today. We have to give him a big thank you for making a tough situation turn out well.
Award Banner
Tracie Todd Villoldo on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 12:38 PM
Jason Neufeld was top notch! He provided extensive information about Elder Law and charged a very fair price. He was very kind and knowledgeable and always available for every question I had. It could not have been easier. I highly recommend Jason Neufeld!
Cristiano Luna on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:30 AM
My mother is 88 years old and we were in a very difficult situation with tax and trust issues with regards to paying for her care. Jason, through his network and knowledge of the Elder Law space, connected us with a trust that was able to resolve our issues and turn a difficult situation into a positive outcome.
Jason really saved the day and thanks to his assistance my mother is thriving and doing extremely well today. We have to give him a big thank you for making a tough situation turn out well.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Deborah Harrell Roche on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 05:02 AM
They were always available to assist with our mom's affairs.
Esther Diaz Reynolds on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:42 AM
NKP was our answer to all of the help we were looking for. We walked in nervous and walked out feeling at ease after having Jason assist us with our parents Medicaid. Do not look any further, this is the team you are looking for. We could not thank you enough.
Lauren Camara on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:22 AM
I needed legal advice regarding my elderly mother and her potential medicaid. I was fortunate to have come across NKP’s website and decided to reach out. After leaving a message, I heard back from Jason right away who willingly stayed on the phone with me and provided solid advice. He easily could have insisted that I pay a consultation fee instead of continuing our conversation, but he did not. He even took a pause during our call to gather some information in order to properly answer a very detailed question. He was generous, knowledgeable and gave me clear and direct guidance. I highly recommend contacting and working with Neufeld, Kleinberg & Pinkiert. Not so easy to find this level of s...  more>>
Sean Chambers on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:04 AM
In a time of crisis, you need a lawyer like Jason Neufeld. He knows the law inside and out and has unique listening and communication skills that are rare in the legal industry. As a satisfied client, I give him my highest recommendation.
Marcy Freed Parrish on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2018, 00:44 AM
Jason Neufeld did an outstanding job preparing my estate planning documents. He explained all the details and happily answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I will definitely consult him in the future should the need arise. Thank you, Jason!
Brian Koch on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 02:05 AM
We used Jason for wills, trust, durable power of attorney, health care surrogate and asset protection. He provided great service and is always there to take care of his clients. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.