Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NJ Spine and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
682 reviews
|Chiropractors|Freehold, NJ 07728

210 Mounts Corner Dr, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 414-2700

https://www.njspineandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

546 Broad Ave

(201) 569-1444
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

515 Madison Ave

(212) 713-0180

1 person is looking at this business

About

NJ Spine and Wellness provides comprehensive chiropractic care, physical therapy, pain management, and PRP for Freehold, New Jersey residents in Monmouth County. If you're looking for diagnosis and treatment of sports injuries, spine issues, orthopedic concerns, you've come to the right stop. Our highly trained Freehold staff includes specialists in chiropractic care treatments, physical therapy and sports medicine, pain management, massage therapy, acupuncture, nutrition, and PRP treatments. If you've been experiencing pain or injury to your back, neck, knees, or other parts of your body that may be related to sciatica, arthritis, sports injury, or chronic conditions, the highly skilled sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
682 reviews
5647
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 650 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Sandman on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:57 AM
Horrible company. Their billing department are thieves. Taking multiple payments for the same date of service, admitting they did, and unwilling to return the money to be returned to insurance. Worst business practices ever.
Dina Tarabokija on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:11 AM
The absolute best! I came in after hand surgery and Occupational Therapist Todd Webb has helped me so much. I feel better faster. The staff is wonderful and they always greet me by my first name! I love it here!
Alison Lenox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 05:39 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cyndi Moreno MacReynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 04:55 AM
Awesome and friendly staff and great place to go if you are in pain. Felt welcome and they helped me through my back pain.
Michelle Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:41 AM
Bryant ,Jay ,and the whole NJ Spine and wellness family are amazing! The staff is both knowledgeable and personable! I highly recommend them for all you physical therapy, chiropractic & acupuncture needs. I have been faithfully using there services for over 5 years and they continue to improve my quality of life.
Monica Friedberg Tobio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:17 AM
NJ Spine and Wellness is my home away from home. The staff is knowledgable, caring and professional. I've had a variety of issues through the years and they've addressed them all. I've recommended my friends, family and coworkers and they couldn't be happier with their results as well.
Wendi Brooks Verdia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:49 AM
Absolutely amazing people with great skills& amazing energy & beautiful hearts highly recommend👍🏻💜🙏
Yvette M Mooney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:42 AM
awesome. team.... thank you Brian, and staff. for helping get back on track
Lauren לורין Treiber Varod on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:36 AM
NJ Spine and Wellness has helped our family heal through many injuries. Everyone who works here couldn’t be nicer. They are professionals and true healers. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Very highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.