Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nixa Vapor

Claimed
4.7
141 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Nixa, MO 65714

918 W Mt Vernon St, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 374-7510

https://nixa-vapor.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
4.8
(25) · Retail

2305 S Campbell Ave

(417) 823-3895

7 people are looking at this business

About

Nixa Vapor is dedicated to both professionalism and courtesy and are available at your service. Since 2014 we have been serving the community of Nixa with our expertise and provide the most valuable of services at affordable rates. If you need a knowledgeable expert to help you, our staff can be counted on. We want to provide you the ultimate satisfaction with all of our services. Give us a call with any questions that you may have and we'll be more than happy to answer them for you. Call us now! (417) 374-7510

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
141 reviews
5121
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Shaffer Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 04:55 AM
The friendliest employees and best products at very competitive prices! They spent the time to educate me on the different CBD's in stock and helped me pick one that has me sleeping like a baby again after years of insomnia. 5 Stars!!!
Cody Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 10:56 AM
Great deals for the customer. Knowledgeable about their products to help guide the customer in the right direction.
Robert Upchurch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 08:12 AM
Every time I go in here I feel a more personnel connection between the people between the counter. I'm always greeted with a smile and the selection they have is vast. Never had a bad experience!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jeff Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:05 AM
These guys and girls in there are great, always helpful and no pressure....nice to be able to walk in and just talk about whatever...nice price points for all types of budgets...keep up the good work!!
Typerdelsol Typerdelsol on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:16 AM
I use to fly from Hawaii and Texas just to visit this shop. I have been to many shops in several states and nothing comes any where close to this. The selection the customer service and the pricing are un beatable also not pressured to buy something come in talk etc before you know it your buying something the level of quality is un touched
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Dustin Osborn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:11 AM
Not sure about the awesome pricing that folks are talking about. I don't mind paying 5%-10% more for the service that comes with the purchase, but getting home with your new mod and fresh bottle of juice only to find it all online (at multiple reputable sites) for 40% less makes the experience not-so-satisfying.
Business Response:

We are a small business. We dont have the large customer base that online sites do. They buy large quantities and get it for much less than our small store in Nixa. Comparing us to on line prices isn't fair. Most things on line are cheaper. We wouldnt be in business and many other vape stores wouldnt be if we sold merchandise for on line prices.

Dobber Malchi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:15 AM
Personal service cannot be beat by any shop in Springfield /Nixa area. One comes close and I know both owners of the shops. They are not a chain Vape shop. They have first hand service. Competitive prices and the personal service you receive is great. Unlike many shops who just try to move products that you may not want. They take the time to see what your needs are and get the set up you need. Not always the most expensive. Try the place it's worth the drive if you're in Springfield. Try them today.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Marita Cotter Asher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:43 AM
Most helpful! Best vapor shop I've ever been too.
Justin Cortimi Curtright on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 13:49 PM
Best service out of any shop I have been to. Sampled over a dozen juices with no hassle or pressure. Also got a nice tank at a great price and some CBD. Will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thanks Justin!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.