Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nishio Conservation Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Art Restoration|Washington, DC 20009

2428 17th St NW # 1NE, Ste 1NE, Washington, DC 20009

(202) 234-0550

http://www.nishioconservationstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(46) · Home Services

2514 Lightfoot Dr

(443) 900-5598

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Art Restoration

2809 Albany Ct

(703) 280-1918

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

5530 Tuxedo Rd

(618) 412-1111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Art Conservation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shu En Huang on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 16:00 PM
工作坊超棒,期待實習 We have great fun and learn a lot from Ito san and Wakia san's workshop in Taiwan, really looking forward to the internship.
黎俊廷 on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 11:11 AM
It's a wonderful experience of the Japanese screen workshop in Tainan University of Art. Mr.Ito and Mr.Wakiya are professional and nice. They are very patient of our question. Because of my poor English, I can't let them know my thankful to them for their teaching. I hope this message can let them know my thought and I wish I can learning more from them in the future.
Shu En Huang on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:32 AM
工作坊超棒,期待實習 We have great fun and learn a lot from Ito san and Wakia san's workshop in Taiwan, really looking forward to the internship.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Pin Xuan Li on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:50 AM
黎俊廷 on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:13 AM
It's a wonderful experience of the Japanese screen workshop in Tainan University of Art. Mr.Ito and Mr.Wakiya are professional and nice. They are very patient of our question. Because of my poor English, I can't let them know my thankful to them for their teaching. I hope this message can let them know my thought and I wish I can learning more from them in the future.
Pin Xuan Li on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:10 AM
和田浩孝 on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 16:08 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.