Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nish Kapadia, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1251 W Campbell Rd #200, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 889-2166

https://richardsonfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Rowland on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:29 AM
Dr. Kapadia and his staff were a great change after being overcharged and under delivered by the big dental chain. It's nice being appreciated and not gouged for junk charges.
Cynthia Faulkner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:42 AM
Dr. K and his staff are amazing. I have not seen a dentist in a long time and his staff made me feel so comfortable. They did not judge me one bit. They are so professional and polite. they all walk you through every step and process for everything and Mott importanly they make you feel comfortble the whole time. Not onl did hhis staff explain everything the doctor explained it all too then called me at 7 pm to check on me. Dr.k not only do you have my business you will be referred.
Sandra B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/25/2015, 04:53 AM
Great dentist, it's a little hard to schedule appointments that fit my schedule but other than that it's a great place! Lovely staff and welcoming atmosphere
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Hal K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 06:46 AM
Dr. Kapadia and his staff fit me in on a Friday afternoon--when other dentists were closed or told me "too bad, call us next week." Dr. Kapadia explained everything and was very patient, and his staff was nothing but professional, courteous, and caring. Definitely a keeper.
Hal Karp on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 05:54 AM
Dr. Kapadia and his staff managed to fit me in on a Friday afternoon--when other dental practices were either closed or told me to call back on Monday. They could not have been nicer or more professional. They clearly care--something that is often lacking these days in such offices.
Sara A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 04:36 AM
Dr Kapadia is a wonderful dentist. The best dentist I've ever been to. I've had my teeth cleaned and 2 cavities filled. I will definitely go to the dentist regularly now. No more hating the dentist.
Rob Koch on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:38 AM
I was told at another dentist that I'd need a crown on one of my 1st molars. Nish was able to FILL it instead. My highest recommendation goes out for him. Thanks, buddy!
Clark McLaughlin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 02:45 AM
I did a lot of research and read a lot of reviews before picking a dentist in DFW, and I must say that all of the good reviews about Dr. Kapadia are true. I had my first appointment last week and my experience was very pleasant. Very professional staff and Dr. Kapadia explained every step of process that he was completing. This is definitely the dentist that I will be visiting every 6 months.
Wilma Jones-Harrington on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 08:26 AM
Dr. Kapadia and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I've always associated the dentist with pain because as a child going to the dentist was always painful. However, Dr. Kapadia puts me at ease as he's always concerned about your comfort level. I truly appreciate that. So much so, that I no longer avoid going to the dentist. I now go every 6 months for a check up and cleaning. Dr. Kapadia has changed my stressful, negative experience of going to the dentist to a positive, stress-free dental experience. You rock Dr. K!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.