Logo White
Watch Demo

Nip 'n Sip Catering

Own this business?
4.5
102 reviews
|Drive-Thru Bars|Lansing, ND 48906

2603 N East St, Lansing, ND 48906

(517) 372-3734

http:///updatelisting-g42391-d458803-nip_n_sip_drive_in-lansing_ingham_county_michigan.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2014 E Crockett St

(210) 296-0249
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Delis

5000 Boardwalk

(609) 823-5000
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

132 Keller St

(707) 238-0158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

2110 Winthrop Rd

1402904534
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nip N Sip Drive In is a restaurant that offers a range of menu options for children, adults and senior citizens. The restaurant serves sandwiches, salads and side dishes. Its dinner menu features chicken strips, french fries and grilled shrimp. Nip N Sip Drive In offers cookies, pies, onion rings, mozzarella sticks and cheeseburgers. It offers online meal ordering services and organizes various fundraising events. Nip N Sip Drive In is located in Lansing, Mich.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
102 reviews
565
  
416
  
34
  
24
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Williams-Hecksel on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:24 AM
Nip n Sip has always been a favorite. So disappointed to visit this week and see that none of the car hops are wearing masks and they cannot maintain 6 feet for social distance. They also took onion rings off of their menu. I won’t be back.
Adam Sanford on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:26 AM
Bring back the onion rings! told they take to long to make so your removing them from the menu. not cool nip n sip. im not going to drive there and not have onion rings
SarahJo55 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/02/2020, 01:51 AM
Love this place! This is a place where you want to get food quick and easy, and still have delicious food. I have always loved this place. I would definitely recommend that if you go you should include a root beer with your order!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Pondo Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 11:17 AM
while I realize you were busy on Wednesday 5/20/20...a big gray Ram truck sat in your lot for 45 minutes and watched 8 vehicles that pulled in after I did order AND receive their order when I approached the window to point out this over site I was assured I was next...then two more vehicles pulled in and orders were taken...I figured the request to take my order had not been passed on...i approached the window a second time and asked the young lady if perhaps since I had been passed over 8 times already if perhaps she could put my order in she replied they would take my order at my vehicle...I asked WHEN? 5 minutes later someone FINALLY comes to my vehicle and explains that it'll be 30 minutes before my order would even be put in as their were other orders ahead of me....UNACCEPTABLE!!!!
684milesw on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:22 AM
No mask or gloves during COVID-19 I was not pleased when i noticed that none of the employees had on mask or gloves while preparing or handling the food to bring out to my car. I would hope that Nip n' Sip would give their workers personal protective equipment especially while we are in a global pandemic.
185griffinh on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 04:36 AM
Manners Nothing but rude females working there, the girl in the drive up window was especially rude, wont be back
Cathy Owen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 10:46 AM
Fantastic food and great service. Favorites are Olive burgers and onion rings. But everything is great!!!
MylesB09 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 19:40 PM
One of Lansing’s Treasures One of our favorite local spots to eat! Great deal and the food is amazing. Staff are always super friendly and pleasant.
Christine H on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/17/2019, 10:04 AM
Best Onion Rings in town The homemade onion rings are my favorite. The olive burger is very good! Friendly car hop service. Note they only take cash and close at 7:30 during the winter.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.