Logo White
Watch Demo

Nino's Café Con Leche

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Restaurants|Spokane Valley, Washington 99212

7807 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington 99212

(509) 227-9300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lattes, Fresh Fruit Smoothies, Espressos, Coffee, Tea, Fresh Made Breakfast Sandwiches, Cookies, Goodies, etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brenda Sprenger Gamble on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/26/2019, 01:23 AM
    Friendly Baristas who know how to make great coffee drinks. We love our hot Americanos and Doma coffee is so good.
    Amanda Richards on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/17/2019, 04:43 AM
    Love love love! Savannah and the girls are so friendly and the coffee is delicious! 😋 10/10 would recommend!
    Lizzie Reinhart Wiik on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/08/2019, 07:17 AM
    Very friendly baristas. Yummy coffee and lotus drinks. Glad they got lotus because now I don't have to drive 5 miles down the road to get one! Woohoo!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Jacque Alves on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/24/2019, 17:04 PM
    Best breakfast sandwich’s in town hands down!!! And very hard to find a coffee stand that makes chai tea the way I like it!!! 🙂
    Vicki Elmore Lingow on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/15/2019, 16:11 PM
    Thank you for the beautiful rose on Valentine’s Day! Best friendly service in town!! 🌹 ❤️
    Mary Maupin on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/31/2018, 07:19 AM
    Friendly staff, delicious snacks and coffee.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mary, its always good to see you.

    Justin Carlile on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/27/2018, 16:25 PM
    Awesome owner and staff, insanely good breakfast sandwiches, and the best coffee in town. I will definitely go out of my way to get my coffee from Nino’s!!!
    Sophia Thurman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 01:48 AM
    Great coffee, friendly folks. The white chocolate Twix special is delicious :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your review! Hopefully we see you soon!

    Shawn Weiler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/13/2018, 07:39 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.