Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nine West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Bellevue, WA 98004

239 Bellevue Sq, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 455-9918

https://ninewest.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Shoe Stores

10047 Main St #102

(425) 449-8399
5.0
(22) · Shoe Stores

6500 4th Ave NW

(206) 297-9298

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(415) · Retail

Station, 444 Ramsay Way

(253) 850-6200
4.8
(101) · Retail

4303 University Way NE

(206) 632-3254

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(107) · Retail

205 Pine St

(206) 441-1065

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nine West is located at 239 Bellevue Sq, Bellevue, WA. This location is in the Downtown Bellevue neighborhood. This business specializes in Footwear. Nine West is open Mon, 9:05am-9:05pm; Tue, 9:05am-9:05pm; Wed, 9:05am-9:05pm; Thu, 9:05am-9:05pm; Fri, 9:05am-9:05pm; Sat, 9:05am-9:05pm; Sun, 11am-7pm and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/26/2010, 13:51 PM
comfy, high quality, worth the price I just wanted to say that I purchased a pair of Nine West shoes about 9 years ago. I have used them as dance/jazz shoes for the past year and they are fabulous. Nine West makes quality shoes!!! Incredibly comfortable,stylish and durable. Feet stay cool and dry. Sadly, my old pair are showing signs of wear, but I found a replacement pair here online and plan to buy them.
Lee H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/26/2010, 10:16 AM
comfy, high quality, worth the price I just wanted to say that I purchased a pair of Nine West shoes about 9 years ago. I have used them as dance/jazz shoes for the past year and they are fabulous. Nine West makes quality shoes!!! Incredibly comfortable,stylish and durable. Feet stay cool and dry.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/30/2008, 05:41 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Women's shoe store offers casual, career and bridal footwear. Apparel, wallets, handbags, jewelry and other accessories are also available.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Leah L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/16/2005, 05:09 AM
Very classic and sylish! Nine West shoes have always been known to be in style. No matter how old your shoes are from Nine West, you can guarantee that you can still wear them and you'd be fine as far as style goes. And their so high quality and durable, that they'll last forever! Their prices can be somewhat expensive, but you have to pay a lot for fashionable, high quality items. This location is decent in size, and the staff seems somewhat helpful. It's one of the better stores in a mall to go and buy shoes that makes you feel like you're on Rodeo Drive or some fancy boutique.
Sue D. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/06/2005, 01:40 AM
Still classic I love that Nine West still maintains their classic image in a world of weird shoes. I can always find good quality and fine selection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.