Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nile Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
107 reviews
|Hookah Bars|San Francisco, CA 94102

544 Jones St, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 409-1000

http://ww1.nilehookahlounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(17) · Restaurants

84 N Market St

(408) 298-0300
4.4
(187) · Hookah Bars

2902 Almaden Expy D

(408) 269-1882

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the best Hookah in the bay area. Our house tea is to die for. We have wireless internet. History Established in 2004. We wanted people to experience the authentic ways of Hookah culture. Meet the Business Owner Kinani A. Business Owner From the Bay Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
107 reviews
539
  
423
  
315
  
26
  
122
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
1Nayef1 review for Nile Cafe
1Nayef1 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:38 AM
Expensive The hookah itself is alright. I asked for double Apple Nakhla brand, they had something similar. The place is too small, the seats were uncomfortable. They charged me 25 for the hookah. Which is expensive considering how small and uncomfortable the place is.. There are better hookah places around.
1Nayef1 review for Nile Cafe
1Nayef1 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 04:12 AM
Expensive The hookah itself is alright. I asked for double Apple Nakhla brand, they had something similar. The place is too small, the seats were uncomfortable. They charged me 25 for the hookah. Which is expensive considering how small and uncomfortable the place is.. There are...More
Zidane76 review for Nile Cafe
Zidane76 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 06:18 AM
Shisha We visited the Nile cafe during our stay in San Francisco, easy to find but quite a small place, the usual choice on the menu for regular hookah lovers. We sat back and enjoyed the relax
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
shab1381 review for Nile Cafe
shab1381 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 06:44 AM
Cute place-Friendly staff- recommend this place - hookah was great - love the hooka Friendly staff- recommend this place - hookah was great - easy to find- no sign - good quality hookahs Friendly staff- recommend this place - hookah was great
Serhat B review for Nile Cafe
Serhat B on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 01:43 AM
Sehr guter Haustee! Wer Tee mag und dabei gemütlich einen Wasserpfeife (USA= Hookah) rauchen will, der ist hier genau richtig. Zwar bin ich in Deutschland anderen Pfeifenstandard gewohnt, aber für amerikanische Verhältnisse hat es schon gemundet!
theprincessandqueen review for Nile Cafe
theprincessandqueen on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 05:01 AM
Decent Shisha Nile Cafe is a small Shisha Cafe in San Francisco. The service was friendly and their shisha flavors were great. However, the establishment itself is rather small and it's difficult to get privacy and really relax. Some of the seats are located outside and it is not in the most friendly neighborhood and this kills the mood a bit as well.
Tofik Abdi review for Nile Cafe
Tofik Abdi on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 16:39 PM
Tofik Mohamed review for Nile Cafe
Tofik Mohamed on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:32 AM
Kayed Asfour review for Nile Cafe
Kayed Asfour on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 06:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.