Logo White
Watch Demo

Niko's Street Eats

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Restaurants|Dublin, Ohio 43016

6009 Avery Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43016

(614) 561-7750

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Ready Set Bake
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8653 Greenbelt Rd

(202) 618-2253

1 person is looking at this business

Mo'Rockin Fusion
5.0
(60) · Restaurants

171 Brockton Ave

(617) 487-9453

1 person is looking at this business

Nuttin Butters Cookies
5.0
(8) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 610-2303

3 people are looking at this business

Big Green Truck
5.0
(90) · Pizza

530 East St

(203) 752-9547

4 people are looking at this business

The Steamin’ Burger
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777
Delaware Kitchen Share
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

62 Southgate Blvd Ste N

(866) 294-2046

About

Authentic Greek gyros ,Lamb burgers ,Greek ,Mediterranean and American street food on the go

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bryan Balon on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/24/2019, 02:28 AM
    Olympic Loaded Fries rock.
    Jessica Topper on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/06/2019, 17:58 PM
    Niko's was at my work today for "Food Truck Friday". Not only was their service nice and quick, but my Lamb Gyro and fries were perfect! I'm eating the Baklava now and it's just as good. I will definitely buy from them again anytime I see their truck!!
    Whitney Binz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/31/2019, 03:09 AM
    Awesome! The Greek Nachos are crazy good.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Lauren Powers on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/26/2019, 02:09 AM
    So amazing! They came to my work today and everyone is raving! Best gyros, fries and baklava! Thank you and please come back to Stanley Steemer soon!!!
    Scott Sigler on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:52 AM
    Just went to the Easton Food Truck Festival and had a Gyro from Niko's, they were excellent. Highly recommended.
    John McCraw on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/26/2019, 01:06 AM
    Absolutely amazing food, best gyro that I can remember.
    Ciara Nicole on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/18/2019, 01:00 AM
    Highly recommend. Absolutely love Nikos 😍
    Brad Peters on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/12/2019, 01:04 AM
    Amazing food , we had the lamb gyro and lamb burger , best ive ever eaten and friendly staff definitely worth a visit
    Eric Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/22/2018, 06:12 AM
    Do yourself a favor and order the O-H-I-O burger if you find yourself at Nikos.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.