BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Shouse Law Group
4.9

Nikki jacobson

4.8
129 reviews
Immigration Law
 510 W 6th St #330, Ste 330, Los Angeles, CA 90014US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 277-2266

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
129 reviews
5121
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
16
  
  • 61 reviews4.9
  • 42 reviews4.7
  • 25 reviews4.7
  • 1 review5.0
5on BirdEye, Apr 16, 2018
I have had a three cases with Attorney Nikki Jacobson. She represented me in my workers' compensation case and assisted me with getting green cards for my wife and step-daughter. In my opinion, you can't do better. Ms. Jacobson is the best. She cares and is honest. She is demanding but only because she wants the best results. I have referred several of my Union brothers and sisters to her. I hope I don't get injured again but I would definitely go back to her. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2018
Proud to know Attorney Jacobson. She is a REAL advocate for injured workers and immigrants. Not only has she successfully represented me, she has assisted many of my union brothers and sisters. She is honest and hardworking. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
Attorney Nikki Jacobson helped me with my case and gave me the best advice. Very straight forward and to the point. You are amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
Nikki Jacobson is the best attorney. Honest, strong and a fighter. Thank you for all that you have done for all of us. more »
1on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
would STRONGLY recommend you look elsewhere for an Immigration attorney. We paid Nikki over $10,000 to apply for our E2 Visa, and she was nothing short of disgraceful. Not only did she never communicate with us in any kind of acceptable form in 6 months, but her lack of knowledge in Immigration laws actually cost us our Visa.
Yes, because she didnt give us the correct information, we were denied, because whilst our application was pending we went out of the US!
i only wish we did more research on her before hiring her, as we would have discovered her shady past, dont make the same mistake, Google REEVES v. HANLON
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Niki Jacobson is a great attorney and the law firm is very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 22, 2017
Found my self in a situation where I needed a workers compensation lawyer. Nikki and her staff was great in helping me navigate the lengthy settlement process.
She was able to get me a fair sett
lement so I could put my injury behind me and move on with my life. Nikki was very straightforward and professional and did a great job of explaining the time table and process.
If any of my family or friends found them selves in this situation I would recommend Nikki.
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
Absolutely incredible attorney.,truly cares about her clients and is an expert in the Law of Immigration and Workers Compensation. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
I am very grateful because Nikki helped me gain the joy and happiness to see my children again after 3 years. This joy is priceless. I am so happy with everything. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 08, 2017
Nikki did a really good job resolving my case. It happened faster than expected and the settlement was fair! I'd use her again without a second thought! more »
5on Avvo, Feb 03, 2017
So happy I have chosen attorney Nikki Jacobson for my L1 visa application, what a PRO!
When we first met for consultation I knew that Nikki is the real deal.
And when it comes to immigrati
on you will want for sure Nikki as your advocate.
Nikki guided me through the entire process from day one and beyond.
She handled my case with so much loyalty, knowledge and respect, and I’ll forever be thankful.
As far as my point of view she is the yard stick of which every immigration lawyer should be measured.
Bottom line,
Your first stop for immigration is with Nikki Jacobson.
Thank you Nikki!
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 29, 2016
All the time fast and faster than other attorney, never problem with her and all the time she has a solution for me.
No more thifferent attorney, she is the best.
Thank you Nikki
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 16, 2016
I am so glad I came across Avvo, and over here chanced upon Nikki. I was faced with a common immigration situation in a not so common context. Every lawyer I spoke to was simply not very confident about my case, instead offering me even riskier alternatives. Speaking to Nikki though was different - she sounded confident from the first call. I almost immediately knew I wanted to hire her for my case.
Long story short, I hired Nikki, and she took care of the entire process for filing. My approval came through, and in much quicker time than I was expecting. Sure her fees are slightly higher than what others charge, but I would recommend her for peace of mind.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Sep 12, 2016
Nikki Jacobson was honest from the beginning as my case was a difficult one to take on. She didn't sugar coat anything and told me how it was. Ms. Jacobson and her team always kept me well informed of what was going on with my case. She was dedicated from the beginning and truly wanted to help me. I would recommend Ms. Jacobson to anyone looking for an honest and dedicated lawyer. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2016
The best!! Thank you for 3 years of assistance. I got my settlement check and could not be happier. more »
1on Facebook, Jun 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Apr 23, 2016
I was recommended to Nikki Jacobson by a coworker who had a similar case to mine. When I met her she was very forward and to the point on what I needed to do to proceed with my case. I went through the motions that deal with the case, especially keeping up with all my doctor appointments and QMEs. Because my case was able to gather so much evidence in my favor and her staff being on top of what was needed to do in my case we were able to settle quickly. Nikki Jacobson and her staff, especially David, always held the utmost level of professionalism throughout the whole process. She is a fierce lawyer and incredible person. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance. more »
Page 1 of 5
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
510 W 6th St #330, Ste 330, Los Angeles, CA 90014
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
The Jacobson Law Firm, APC, was formed by attorney Nikki Mehrpoo Jacobson. For over 18 years, Nikki Jacobson and the attorneys at her firm have focused exclusively on workers' compensation and immigration law.
History
Established in 1997.
The Jacobson Law Firm, APC, was formed by attorney Nikki Mehrpoo Jacobson. For over 18 years, Nikki Jacobson and the attorneys at her firm have focused exclusively on workers' compensation and immigration law.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.