Logo White

Nikki jacobson

Own this business?
4.8
132 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90014

About

Specialties The Jacobson Law Firm, APC, was formed by attorney Nikki Mehrpoo Jacobson. For over 18 years, Nikki Jacobson and the attorneys at her firm have focused exclusively on workers' compensation and immigration law. History Established in 1997. The Jacobson Law Firm, APC, was formed by attorney Nikki Mehrpoo Jacobson. For over 18 years, Nikki Jacobson and the attorneys at her firm have focused exclusively on workers' compensation and immigration law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
132 reviews
5124
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 61 Reviews4.9Avvo
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/27/2018, 19:07 PM
Attorney Jacobson helped my family with our immigration problems. She was great. She answered all our questions and was able to start on our case quickly. She is not the cheapest attorney but she is very professional and gets the job done.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/01/2018, 14:07 PM
She is the best!!! She did exactly what she said she would do with my family's immigration case and was successful. We are so happy.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/16/2018, 17:04 PM
I have had a three cases with Attorney Nikki Jacobson. She represented me in my workers' compensation case and assisted me with getting green cards for my wife and step-daughter. In my opinion, you can't do better. Ms. Jacobson is the best. She cares and is honest. She is demanding but only because she wants the best results. I have referred several of my Union brothers and sisters to her. I hope I don't get injured again but I would definitely go back to her.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2018, 06:04 AM
Proud to know Attorney Jacobson. She is a REAL advocate for injured workers and immigrants. Not only has she successfully represented me, she has assisted many of my union brothers and sisters. She is honest and hardworking.
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2017, 10:12 AM
Attorney Nikki Jacobson helped me with my case and gave me the best advice. Very straight forward and to the point. You are amazing.
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2017, 07:12 AM
Nikki Jacobson is the best attorney. Honest, strong and a fighter. Thank you for all that you have done for all of us.
on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2017, 05:12 AM
would STRONGLY recommend you look elsewhere for an Immigration attorney. We paid Nikki over $10,000 to apply for our E2 Visa, and she was nothing short of disgraceful. Not only did she never communicate with us in any kind of acceptable form in 6 months, but her lack of knowledge in Immigration laws actually cost us our Visa.
Yes, because she didnt give us the correct information, we were denied, because whilst our application was pending we went out of the US!
i only wish we did more research on her before hiring her, as we would have discovered her shady past, dont make the same mistake, Google REEVES v. HANLON
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2017, 14:09 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2017, 11:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.