Logo White
Watch Demo

Nikki Chauhan

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95831

7230 S Land Park Dr #123, Ste 123, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 392-7110

http://www.nikkichauhandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
George J D’Louhy, DDS MS
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772

1 person is looking at this business

Stevens & John C. & Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
Khodai & Shahbod S. & Dmd
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
Sonria Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823

About

Sacramento dentist, Dr. Nikki Chauhan is a dental professional dedicated to comprehensive general and cosmetic dentistry with services including dental exams, dental cleanings, teeth whitening, dental restorations, orthodontics, emergency dental care, sedation dentistry and more. Please call our dentist in Sacramento, CA to schedule your next appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Fleming Petzold on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 08:57 AM
If there is a no as a recommendation it was me hitting the wrong spot! She is a wonderful person and a great dentist!!
Craig Clouse on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 03:54 AM
She’s as nice as a person as she is a wonderful dentist. If you are a concerned and nervous patient, she has an amazing soft touch. She has to be one of the best out there. I don’t know how many times she warned me of possible pain or pressure, and I’d be amazed that it was nearly nothing at all.
Gerrie Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 03:33 AM
Dr Nikki is the best dentist ever!She’s very professional and very gentle while working her magic. The office environment is very friendly and always decorated for the seasons. I feel I’m the lucky one to have her as my dentist. Gerrie Godfrey
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carrie Thomsen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:44 AM
This dental office is, hands down, the best dental office I can imagine. I didn’t go to the dentist for years because I was so anxious. Then I found Dr. Chauhan. She is knowledgeable, professional and incredibly kind. In addition, the staff is wonderful. If you are looking for a exceptional dentist and staff, this office is the BEST.
Anshu Garg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:34 AM
Murtaza Bath on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:25 AM
Patti Lewkowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:35 AM
I too was a patient of Dr. Q for 30 years and was really worried about the change. From the moment she introduced herself to many appointments later, the care and concern she exhibits set all fear to rest. Love her "gadgets" (new technology) she and the staff work with and know I am in good hands with her and the team. I have already recommended her to a friend who tells me thank you every time she visits Dr. Nikki. Love her!
Ronda Mouer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:44 AM
Top - notch care! Personable, compassionate, timely & experienced.
Bernie Stoltz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 08:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.