Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nikki Chauhan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
270 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95831

7230 S Land Park Dr #123, Ste 123, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 392-7110

http://www.nikkichauhandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sacramento dentist, Dr. Nikki Chauhan is a dental professional dedicated to comprehensive general and cosmetic dentistry with services including dental exams, dental cleanings, teeth whitening, dental restorations, orthodontics, emergency dental care, sedation dentistry and more. Please call our dentist in Sacramento, CA to schedule your next appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
270 reviews
5263
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/13/2020, 13:41 PM
There is a reason why I have been going to this dental office for over 40 years. The best hygienists, best crown technician, best dentist and an overall professional and pleasant place to be. Everyone has a sense of humor which is extremely important to me and my wife. Keep doing what you are doing and I will always support your office and all of the excellence afforded to me. Thank you so much for being the best! Craig
Jamie C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/05/2020, 20:19 PM
Service was excellent as always!
Karen E. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 07:19 AM
I am consistently impressed with the office, courtesy and competence of staff and appreciate that you are always on time and very communicative with what is being looked at, worked on, etc. and why. Although visiting your office is not on my top 10 (or 50) things I want to do, you all make the absolute most out of it and I leave with as good of an experience as could be hoped for. Thank you.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Stephen G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 15:44 PM
I always look forward to my appointments as I’m always treated with with the utmost respect. If there are areas that need attention they are throughly addressed.
Pauline F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 16:16 PM
Dr. Chauhan and her staff are wonderful and caring. They explain things carefully to me and are always concerned with my comfort. They see me as a person and not just another patient. I enjoy Dr. Chauhan's sense of humor and that she quietly hums while she works on my teeth. I highly recommend her as a dentist.
Iman H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 14:37 PM
Amazing experience . All stuff were professionals. I was referred by a friend and am so glad I did go. I will for sure continue going to their office. I trust them in all they do and I know I will end up having a healthy teeth as I have been hopping for a while now. I will definitely refer all my family and friends. Thank you all VERY MUCH
Leslie N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 07:09 AM
Dr. Chauhan, you and your staff are amazing! You make patients feel comfortable to start with, and your work is excellent and pain free. (the neck pillow, ear phones and warm towel? Brilliant.) I told Keiko that this is the best temporary crown I've ever gotten, and it truly is. Too bad I can't just keep this one. I will be referring my friends to your practice for sure. You are so sweet and kind, and an excellent dentist! (Feel free to bring back the whitening special, I missed the last one! :)
Kimberley M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 20:14 PM
Dr. Nikki and the entire team are AWESOME! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They always explain my dental status and options. I couldn’t be happier with my dental care.
Janice C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:55 AM
I am very happy with the service i received.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.