Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
549 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

3975 Fair Ridge Dr #301n

(703) 385-5455
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

108 Elden St Suite 10

(703) 471-7164
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
549 reviews
5539
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gladys F. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Gladys F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:41 AM
Great experience I got my first appointment for cleaning and I felt I got a deep cleaning and a very detailed evaluation. So finally happy
Gladys F. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Gladys F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:42 AM
I got my first appointment for cleaning and I felt I got a deep cleaning and a very detailed evaluation. So finally happy
Becky R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Becky R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:24 AM
Cleaning Very welcoming and friendly staff. They’re very thorough and while I can’t say I “enjoyed” the visit,it wasn’t “painful” 😀
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Becky R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Becky R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:04 AM
Very welcoming and friendly staff. They’re very thorough and while I can’t say I “enjoyed” the visit,it wasn’t “painful” 😀
Madhumita A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Madhumita A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:20 AM
Excellent I and my husband are the patient of Nik family and cosmetic Dentistry . We are not only satisfied but also more than satisfied with them . Zoi who cleans our teeth , she is excellent . I can’t tell enough about her . Two ladies those who r sitting in the front desk , they are so nice , friendly n help others in a nice manner . Dr kamran is a very good doctor . I’m grateful to our primary physician Dr. Brijal Katarki from Reston hospital who has given this reference . I would suggest all of you to visit the same .
Madhumita A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Madhumita A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:40 AM
I and my husband are the patient of Nik family and cosmetic Dentistry . We are not only satisfied but also more than satisfied with them . Zoi who cleans our teeth , she is excellent . I can’t tell enough about her . Two ladies those who r sitting in the front desk , they are so nice , friendly n help others in a nice manner . Dr kamran is a very good doctor . I’m grateful to our primary physician Dr. Brijal Katarki from Reston hospital who has given this reference . I would suggest all of you to visit the same .
Asieh B Soltani review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Asieh B Soltani on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:34 AM
Highly recommend!
Dr. Sashikala I. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Dr. Sashikala I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 10:41 AM
Visit on sep 13 Excellent, courteous and very professional AND caring Recommend very highly
Dr. Sashikala I. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Dr. Sashikala I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:00 AM
Excellent, courteous and very professional AND caring Recommend very highly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.