Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
549 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

3975 Fair Ridge Dr #301n

(703) 385-5455
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
549 reviews
5539
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruth N. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ruth N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:47 AM
Professional Dental Care I like Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I know from experience that my dental care will be professional and an up to date treatment. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Samiullah K. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Samiullah K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:42 AM
I am getting new bites ! Thanks Nik family & cosmetics
Samiullah K. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Samiullah K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:35 AM
Hurray ! Soon I can eat well! I am getting new bites ! Thanks Nik family & cosmetics
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
William J. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
William J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:54 AM
Very Good Dental Cleaning I’m normally very nervous when I visit the dentist, no matter what I’m having done. During my last visit, I received a dental cleaning from Zoe. She was very good. I was initially kicking myself for not bringing my iPod to drown out the sound. But Zoe was so gentle and thorough, I didn’t need the distraction. I would definitely give her an A+.
William J. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
William J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:16 AM
I’m normally very nervous when I visit the dentist, no matter what I’m having done. During my last visit, I received a dental cleaning from Zoe. She was very good. I was initially kicking myself for not bringing my iPod to drown out the sound. But Zoe was so gentle and thorough, I didn’t need the distraction. I would definitely give her an A+.
Marcia B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Marcia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:45 AM
Excellent Care! I've been going to Dr. Nik for almost 5 years and really enjoy the professionalism he and his staff have shown me since I begin there.
Marcia B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Marcia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:42 AM
I've been going to Dr. Nik for almost 5 years and really enjoy the professionalism he and his staff have shown me since I begin there.
Joan J. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Joan J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:19 AM
Best dental hygienists anywhere! These folks are so skilled and friendly that you like to go to the dentist!
Joan J. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Joan J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:30 AM
These folks are so skilled and friendly that you like to go to the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.