Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
540 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
540 reviews
5530
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas S. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:08 AM
Thank you!!! I was so nervous about having fillings done. I have had bad experience in the past. Dr Nik and his staff were awesome. I will definitely return and highly recommend this office. The ladies up front made me feel very comfortable as they know their stuff.
Thomas S. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:22 AM
I was so nervous about having fillings done. I have had bad experience in the past. Dr Nik and his staff were awesome. I will definitely return and highly recommend this office. The ladies up front made me feel very comfortable as they know their stuff.
Matthew B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Matthew B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:43 AM
Great Service I would like to share...not only did I enjoy the front office staff, but this really is a painless dentist. I was nervous about going into my dental appointment for cavity work..however walked out (numbed) but very happy about the results. Everyone was accommodating....
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Matthew B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Matthew B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:39 AM
I would like to share...not only did I enjoy the front office staff, but this really is a painless dentist. I was nervous about going into my dental appointment for cavity work..however walked out (numbed) but very happy about the results. Everyone was accommodating....
Tom H. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tom H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 06:10 AM
Great dentist and office staff. I am not always the most agreeable patient but the office staff put up with me in a very professional and friendly manner. Dr, Nik is a great guy and highly knowledgeable in his field. I was very happy to hear that he actually does root canals. Seems like many of the younger dentists don't know how to do a root canal which is a basic part of dentistry in my experience. If your dentist can't do a root canal then drop them. I was treated very well and was very happy with my visit with Dr, Nik. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Tom H. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tom H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:26 AM
I am not always the most agreeable patient but the office staff put up with me in a very professional and friendly manner. Dr, Nik is a great guy and highly knowledgeable in his field. I was very happy to hear that he actually does root canals. Seems like many of the younger dentists don't know how to do a root canal which is a basic part of dentistry in my experience. If your dentist can't do a root canal then drop them. I was treated very well and was very happy with my visit with Dr, Nik. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Therisa P. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Therisa P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Best Experience!!! Just had the most wonderful cleaning experience with Zoe at Dr. Nik's office. SO gentle!!
Therisa P. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Therisa P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:48 AM
Just had the most wonderful cleaning experience with Zoe at Dr. Nik's office. SO gentle!!
Ruth N. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ruth N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:37 AM
I like Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I know from experience that my dental care will be professional and an up to date treatment. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.