Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane M. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jane M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:54 AM
Nice experience I was greeted well and helped with forms. The cleaning and doctor review nwere fine. Glad I found him as my new dentist.
Li Z. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Li Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:52 AM
I came across Dr. Nik's Office through an online research on dentist near me, and luckily ended up making my first appointment with them months ago. Since then, I went there for a couple of regular cleaning appointments and one emergency type appointment. Every time, was impressed by Dr. Nik's expertise, patience, and kindness, as well as the warmth that the front desks lady greeted you and worked with you about the plans and payments. They are very knowledgeable about the insurance and are always willing to help you in every way they could. I'm very happy with their expertise and services and will recommend my friends to go there, and also will take my little one to go there too.
Jane M. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jane M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:40 AM
I was greeted well and helped with forms. The cleaning and doctor review nwere fine. Glad I found him as my new dentist.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Barbara C. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:57 AM
Awesome Experience!! From the moment you walk in the door, not only are you greeted with smiling, lovely faces but kind-professionalism. In treatment, I was in great hands with Azi and Dr. Nik. This was a referral from my husband who hasn't had the best experiences with dentists in the past but I can honestly say this is a true gem and I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. B.C.
Barbara C. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:07 AM
From the moment you walk in the door, not only are you greeted with smiling, lovely faces but kind-professionalism. In treatment, I was in great hands with Azi and Dr. Nik. This was a referral from my husband who hasn't had the best experiences with dentists in the past but I can honestly say this is a true gem and I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. B.C.
William H. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
William H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 08:39 AM
Outstanding As always their service was excellent, they were on time with my appointment and friendly as well as professional.
Herbert M. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Herbert M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 08:26 AM
My visit to NIK Dentist I have visited many dentists over my lifetime and have gone through many procedures over in that time. Some in the past were very painful so I developed a fear of going to the dentist. I have gone to NIK twice so far the first trip was surprisingly painless so I did not fear my latest trip to him. This trip was also painless so I have convince my wife to go to NIK as well and I would recomend NIK to anyone whohas similar fears of going to the dentist. They truely care about avoiding pain for their patients.
Herbert M. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Herbert M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:29 AM
I have visited many dentists over my lifetime and have gone through many procedures over in that time. Some in the past were very painful so I developed a fear of going to the dentist. I have gone to NIK twice so far the first trip was surprisingly painless so I did not fear my latest trip to him. This trip was also painless so I have convince my wife to go to NIK as well and I would recomend NIK to anyone whohas similar fears of going to the dentist. They truely care about avoiding pain for their patients.
William H. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
William H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:16 AM
As always their service was excellent, they were on time with my appointment and friendly as well as professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.