Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 19:23 PM
My family and I have been patience of Dr Nik for a few years and we have been extremely happy with the services received. I just visit Dr. Nik's office on 18 March 2019 for semi-annual dental cleaning and checkup by the hygienist (Ms. Zoi) and she was wonderful as usual. In my past visits, she had provided me many great advises on what I needed to do to improve my dental health. She always takes her time in cleaning and checking up my teeth. She is wonderful and professional.
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 08:32 AM
Great and caring services as always My family and I have been patience of Dr Nik for a few years and we have been extremely happy with the services received. I just visit Dr. Nik's office on 18 March 2019 for semi-annual dental cleaning and checkup by the hygienist (Ms. Zoi) and she was wonderful as usual. In my past visits, she had provided me many great advises on what I needed to do to improve my dental health. She always takes her time in cleaning and checking up my teeth. She is wonderful and professional.
Sophia R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sophia R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:31 AM
Excellent service as always Dr. Nik's wonderful staff make it a pleasure to visit, as always.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
William R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
William R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:23 AM
Always a good experience As usual, an easy and comfortable experience. Yvonne and Julie up front are delightful, and Zoi is an excellent hygienist who takes good care of her patients.
Sophia R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sophia R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Nik's wonderful staff make it a pleasure to visit, as always.
William R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
William R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:35 AM
As usual, an easy and comfortable experience. Yvonne and Julie up front are delightful, and Zoi is an excellent hygienist who takes good care of her patients.
Steve B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Steve B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:37 AM
Been coming here for years based on a recommendation from another Doctor who left the area. Dr. Nik is a top Doctor in his discipline. The office staff is very helpful and courteous. The Hygienist on staff always provides consistent and careful cleanings. I would highly recommend giving this practice a try as the Dr. Nik and his staff are clearly focused primarily on patient care, honest assessments, and most of all listening with no pressure.
Steve B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Steve B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Excellent All Round Dental Practice Been coming here for years based on a recommendation from another Doctor who left the area. Dr. Nik is a top Doctor in his discipline. The office staff is very helpful and courteous. The Hygienist on staff always provides consistent and careful cleanings. I would highly recommend giving this practice a try as the Dr. Nik and his staff are clearly focused primarily on patient care, honest assessments, and most of all listening with no pressure.
Li Z. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Li Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:08 AM
extremely pleasant experience so far! I came across Dr. Nik's Office through an online research on dentist near me, and luckily ended up making my first appointment with them months ago. Since then, I went there for a couple of regular cleaning appointments and one emergency type appointment. Every time, was impressed by Dr. Nik's expertise, patience, and kindness, as well as the warmth that the front desks lady greeted you and worked with you about the plans and payments. They are very knowledgeable about the insurance and are always willing to help you in every way they could. I'm very happy with their expertise and services and will recommend my friends to go there, and also will take my little one to go there too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.