Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Setare A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Setare A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:05 AM
I really enjoy going to Dr Nik family dentistry he is very thorugh and his staff are always welcoming and helpful
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:51 AM
Checkup I had gone in for a routine cleaning and found that one of my Crowns had crack and there was decay underneath it. Dr. Nik as able remove it and place a temporary crown right after my cleaning.
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:16 AM
I had gone in for a routine cleaning and found that one of my Crowns had crack and there was decay underneath it. Dr. Nik as able remove it and place a temporary crown right after my cleaning.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Herbert F. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Herbert F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 04:52 AM
From PAIN to NO pain - It's a GAIN Dr Nik has been my dentist for several years now. Initially I was employed and had insurance...then I was unemployed with no insurance...and right now I am employed with no insurance. Dr Nik and his staff have always provided me the dental care I need and assistance with various methods to help me meet my financial obligations for the services rendered. I always feel very relaxed working with Dr Nik and his staff - very professional yet personable and ready to respond with humor when appropriate. Thanks Dr Nik! Thanks Stefanie! Thanks mysterious masked lady!
Herbert F. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Herbert F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 00:52 AM
Dr Nik has been my dentist for several years now. Initially I was employed and had insurance...then I was unemployed with no insurance...and right now I am employed with no insurance. Dr Nik and his staff have always provided me the dental care I need and assistance with various methods to help me meet my financial obligations for the services rendered. I always feel very relaxed working with Dr Nik and his staff - very professional yet personable and ready to respond with humor when appropriate. Thanks Dr Nik! Thanks Stefanie! Thanks mysterious masked lady!
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 03:44 AM
NIK service is not like before I would like to let you know that the service which was given by Rose was good. Now only 30 to 35 percent of the service, we are getting. Try to get talented people like Rose.
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 00:20 AM
I would like to let you know that the service which was given by Rose was good. Now only 30 to 35 percent of the service, we are getting. Try to get talented people like Rose.
Espino ChefAllein review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Espino ChefAllein on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 03:43 AM
FixUp Allein Espino review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
FixUp Allein Espino on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.