Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Christine B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:36 AM
Loved my visit with the dental hygienist (Ruth) and Dr. Nik.
Michele K. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Michele K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:53 AM
Felt welcomed as soon as I entered. Office staff & dental staff amazing. Dr. Nik very professional & explained everything in detail. Thinking about switching to this practice. Would highy recommend
Nagy Y. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Nagy Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 05:26 AM
Great care and professionalism at Nic’s dentistry. For many years my family happy with their services.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
David G. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
David G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 05:15 AM
I had been going to another dentist for 40 years. He retired and I found Dr. Nik through a friend at work. I had the initial consult where he found two cavities, one involving a replacement of an existing crown. He allowed adequate time for the surface meds to properly numb the gums and during the complete procedure I felt no pain what so ever. I have full confidence in his ability to remedy any dental issues I may have in the future. My wife also transferred to him and she had a very positive experience as well. He has state of the art equipment and he is extremely talented at what he does. The supporting technicians and the office staff are all a pleasure to work with. So, if you are a little timid about the dentist as I am. He will adjust his procedures to make the visit as painless as possible. He offers Nitrous Oxide as well, and pre- meds are an option as to calm you down prior to your arrival. He gave me an estimate as to the cost of an upcoming procedure and at the end when I went up front to pay the bill, it was 50 dollars less as he was able to eliminate a procedure. That speaks wonders on how he runs his business and cares about his patients !!
Judy R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Judy R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 04:20 AM
But with a down home feeling of caring for each patient. I moved out of the area or I would have never given them up. The periodontist on staff is excellent also! I had gum work done there, besides my regular checkups and it too was excellent. They all know and perform their jobs well!
Patricia R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Patricia R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:17 AM
Always Pleasant!
Judith R. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Judith R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:55 AM
The employees work very hard to ensure you have a great experience. They are all very professional, attentive and friendly. The dentist is very concerned about your oral health, as well as informative.
Allan G. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Allan G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 17:45 PM
Excellent and friendly. Thank you.
AnnMarie P. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
AnnMarie P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 12:54 PM
It is always a pleasant experience with Dr Nik and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.