Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tooraj N. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tooraj N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 17:00 PM
I've been patient of Dr. Nik for more than 2 decades. He's a true professional, friendly and with excellent professional manners who cares the most about his patients. He's an amazing doctor who makes you feel you are receiving the best treatment. His office staff are wonderful, so friendly and always willing to help and provide the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Nik to everybody I know for his wonderful work and wonderful results.
Ava B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ava B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:36 AM
Not only is Dr.Nik passionate about what he does, he is honest and always looking for the best for you. Before, I had a bad experience with a different dentist, but today with Dr.Nik's gentle yet quick hands it all went smoothly and I'm no longer afraid of certain procedures anymore. I can easily say he's one of the best there is, and there aren't many dentists left who actually love their job.
Sergio T. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sergio T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 10:02 AM
Going to the dentist is always though no matter how old you are. However, Luz made the experience pleasant and very easy.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Susan N. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Susan N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:50 AM
Always great From the front desk staff to dental hygienist to doctor Nik and his assistance They always are so professional knowledgeable and frienfly
Kathleen W. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Kathleen W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 04:40 AM
Excellent as always! Love Dr. Nik and his staff of professionals.
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 07:23 AM
I had a great time at Dr. Niks!
Cuc N. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Cuc N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:16 AM
Great people and great service! Very knowledgeable...Love that they have cosmetic experience also... Definitely will continue to come back to this place! :)
Mehran A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Mehran A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:33 AM
Very professional service from start to finish . Dr Nik and his team are very polite and great to work with them
Daniel L. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Daniel L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:26 AM
Not only has Dr Nik provided me with natural looking teeth after my disaster with Costa Rica, but when additional help is required by my changes in eating habits, he's on top of it instantly. My minor issue rose about last Wednesday, I was out of the area. Called Yvonne on Thursday and was adjusted same day. I'm now scheduling my entire family to visit him with pride.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.