Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vladimir O. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Vladimir O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:32 AM
.
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 16:31 PM
My checkup with Dr. Nik went very well! He is very professional and thorough!
Pockystick Too review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Pockystick Too on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 12:11 PM
Dr. Nik, his dental staff and Julie are, by far, the most kindest, professional and amazing people! Dr. Nik stays up-to-date with the latest technology and dental practices; Julie, the front desk is a savant and truly amazing and thorough! They remember us by name each time and remember the latest with our family! We feel at home and always welcomed by everyone there! Not to mention we trust our family's dental health to Dr. Nik and his team! Thank you!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Juan A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Juan A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 16:44 PM
Excellent service for me and my family I will recommend to anyone who is looking for a very warm and nice environment. Very happy to meet all the staff and doctor nik who personally was very kind and professional .!
Norma A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Norma A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:18 AM
I enjoy my visits to Dr Nick's friendly and inviting office!!! Mansoureh his dental hygienist is thorough, she does an excellent job!! Thank you all.
Madhumita A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Madhumita A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:19 AM
Hi This is Madhumita Acharyya is keen to let you know that I am fully satisfied with Dr. Niks treatment. He takes proper care of all the patients. Also I want to mention the name JULIE who sits in the front desk and extends her helping hand to everyone. Julie gives me lot of support regarding my insurance, scheduling appointment and so on. She is really nice . I am more than satisfied with all kind of help what Julie provides me. Thank and Regards, Madhumita Acharyya
Gwendolynn M. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Gwendolynn M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 05:57 AM
Very good service. The team always makes you feel relaxed.
Brady H. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Brady H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 08:37 AM
My son has a busy schedule and was not able to make it for an appointment over the thanksgiving break. Thank you to Dr. Nik and his terrific staff for working with us and getting him in for a checkup over the Christmas break. Happy New Year!
Sarfraz Z. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sarfraz Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 20:32 PM
Excellent service and friendly Staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.