Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
534 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14415 Chantilly Crossing Lane, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 334-9924

https://www.nikdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome! Whether you are new to the area, or just looking for a new South Riding Dentist, we will be happy to welcome you with the same kind of personalized service all our patients receive. We care about your health and we will make it as convenient, comfortable, and affordable as possible for you to keep your smile looking its best. We take pride in providing quality dental care, and you will find the commitment to quality is shared by every member of our friendly and professional staff. We will take the time to discuss your oral health, your daily home care, your general health, and any questions you have about improving your smile. And then we will develop an individualized treatment pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
534 reviews
5526
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary S. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 02:39 AM
The staff, hygienists and Dr Nik continue to provide top-of-the-line dental support. I couldn't be happier!
Anonymous review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 04:23 AM
Had a very good experience. The staff is always very pleasant and professional. The new office space is very nice!
Neda A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Neda A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 11:48 AM
Dr. Nik's expertise, knowledge, and integrity were above the chart! Also, the staff was extremely caring and professional. The office is beautiful, modern, and very clean with all COVID requirements followed. I could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Dr. Nik for such an amazing team and thank you for taking the edge off of my dental appointment.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sandy C. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sandy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 08:16 AM
I had my teeth cleaned and checked yesterday. I like Dr. Nick’s new office. Bright and shiny! Beautiful and comfortable furniture! But the most important thing is that Dr. Nick is a very good and honest Dr. His staff are always friendly and attentive!
Roger D. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Roger D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2020, 04:21 AM
As always great professional work my everyone. New office is great.
Martin B. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Martin B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:43 AM
great service. my bridge came out so I called to set up an appointment and they said come in now so it can cemented back in. Really appreciated the wondiful service
Heasun C. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Heasun C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 19:35 PM
Very welcoming and receptive place. Doctor took time to listens to your issues which is very important aspects for me. He was thorough and professional that would create trustworthiness between patients and doctors. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Gary S. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/16/2020, 20:39 PM
Along with continuing great service, this was my first visit since the beginning of the pandemic. I was impressed with the precautions that Dr Nik's staff put in place to protect both the staff and patients. I felt very comfortable. Great visit!
Norma A. review for Nik Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Norma A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:54 AM
I enjoy visiting Dr Nick's office, they are friendly and inviting but most of all professional and attentive. I felt safe because of the check in procedures and precautions against the pandemic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.