Logo White
Watch Demo

Nigro’s Auto Body

Own this business?
4.6
328 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19147

939 Washington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 925-4520

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

4 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

About

Philly mag's best of Philly - 2012 AAA approved auto body repair 2013 excellence award winner - Chamber Of Commerce 2011 auto body repair news top shop Towing Services- 24/7 Rental Car Service- we will reserve a vehicle for you at the allowable rate through the insurance company. Nigro's also provides: computerized alignment, suspension & frame work, tire service and replacement, oil/fluid change, state inspections, emissions testing, AC installation and repair Nigro's experts specialize in: - auto body repair and refinishing for all foreign and domestic vehicles. - frame alignment and uni-body repair - digital factory matched paint - air conditioning - paint stripping - fiberglass repair -

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
328 reviews
5231
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
118
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muffy W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:31 AM
My car was damaged and I researched Nigro' because they had a good reputation. As my car was being serviced they worked everything out and paid for my rental car and after they fixed my car it looks brand new again like it was never damaged.
Dominic P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:03 AM
Brought my car to Nigro's on short notice to get some body work done before heading to California for three months. They did an excellent job, were very courteous and punctual, and kept me informed of the process the entire way. They also took care of all the paperwork. Completely hassle free. A+!
Sig L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 04:55 AM
They did a good job on my Nissan Altima ! And got my repairs done in a pretty decent time! I would definitely recommend them !
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angelica R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 08:03 AM
Nigro's Auto Body Shop did an excellent work on my car. Great customer service they help me with my hit & run I was very stressed but they took care of everything. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks again Nigro's.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 09:44 AM
Got into a bad accident a few weeks ago. I've been to Nigro's before and I know they do exceptional work. They kept me updated during the process. On the day my car was ready, I found out there was a mishap with my insurance check and I might not be able to pick it up. Jenn helped me talk to my adjuster to make sure I could pick up my car on the same day. They're good people doing good work.
Edmund W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:44 AM
Got into a bad accident a few weeks ago. I've been to Nigro's before and I know they do exceptional work. They kept me updated during the process. On the day my car was ready, I found out there was a mishap with my insurance check and I might not be able to pick it up. Jenn helped me talk to my adjuster to make sure I could pick up my car on the same day. They're good people doing good work.
Tiffany H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:28 AM
Great customer service upon entry to the shop and over the phone. Would recommend that they call to give occasional updates. Otherwise, work turned out good. Would recommend
Edmund W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:59 AM
Brought my car in for a new fender and bumper. They got the job done in a week. Car looks like new again. They had to blend the paint and it is spot on.
Abby R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 06:42 AM
Had an ugly looking fender bender, but Nigro's made my car look good as new. So helpful and flexible. Very happy with our service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.