Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nightmare Inc Paintball & Airsoft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
53 reviews
|Paintball|Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

562 Interpark Place, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

(772) 380-4949

https://nightmare-inc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(241) · Recreation

562 NW Interpark Pl

(772) 380-4949

20 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
53 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 08:48 AM
I definitely recommend this paintball shop the owners Sean & Frank are super knowledgeable and super friendly and helpful
Business Response:

Now that's one sick marker!

Cristobal Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:28 AM
Bought a MG100 from here today and already love that gun! They treated me like family and gave me an awesome deal. I will be coming here again for all my paintball needs.
Michael Enriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 16:26 PM
they were very helpful and I plan to go there more often
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
TJ Tee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 11:00 AM
Very knowledgeable, very helpful, and very decent folks.
Daniella Rouzier Brissett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 09:15 AM
Came in a few days ago to see if we can get out paintball guns fixed. They’ve been basically in storage for about 6 years and finally decided to go play, but most of our guns weren’t working. We actually had someone at the paintball field try to fix them but they didn’t do a very good job. Frank helped us with our guns,fixed I think 3 out of the five we took in,he told us what was wrong and gave us some tips. He was very nice had great customer service. Glad I found this place probably will go back to upgrade our guns.
Robert Shapiro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 14:40 PM
Very fair and helpful, knowledgeable about their products. Had them do work on few on my markers and well saved me loads of money and headaches. Thanks again guys
Curtis Roginski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:03 AM
Service is absolutely phenomenal here. Very knowledgeable staff working daily. Always a big help and great deals on good gear here.
Joshua Rouse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:38 AM
Amazing workers and very honest about everything, they will help you with anything you need and treat everyone like family. Just a overall amazing place and I will be going there for the rest of my paintball career
Michael Harman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:58 AM
Sean and Frank are extremely knowledgeable and professional men that I will continue to do business with as long as I’m able to play this incredible sport. They are very easy to work with and will spend the extra amount of time to make sure you are confident and comfortable with your purchase. To say I highly recommend this company would be an understatement! If you need any paintball gear don’t hesitate to contact these down to earth, super friendly professionals! ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.