Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nightmare Inc Paintball & Airsoft

Claimed
4.8
240 reviews
|Paintball|Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

562 NW Interpark Pl, Ste 122, Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

(772) 380-4949

https://nightmare-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2400 Bear Run Rd

(410) 756-1006
5.0
(107) · Paintball

18181 Asketum Branch Rd

(443) 406-8898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Recreation

509 S Lafayette St

(248) 491-0087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Paintball

14010 Live Oak Ave

(626) 430-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

133 Lemon Rd

(304) 725-3949

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Recreation

1856 Martin Rd

(724) 422-4235

6 people are looking at this business

About

The Nightmare Inc Store was opened in Port Saint Lucie Florida in 2006, we are a veteran owned and operated small business with over 20 years of experience in the sport of paintball. We are factory certified to work on almost all current manufactured paintball markers and equipment. We can either help you fix your own paintball and airsoft equipment by telling whats wrong or you can have one of our master techs fix it.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
240 reviews
5190
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 03:03 AM
These guys are super nice and super helpful. Wish everyplace had employes like this place.
Brian Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 14:57 PM
I definitely recommend this paintball shop the owners Sean & Frank are super knowledgeable and super friendly and helpful
Cristobal Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:31 AM
Bought a MG100 from here today and already love that gun! They treated me like family and gave me an awesome deal. I will be coming here again for all my paintball needs.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Michael Enriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 03:17 AM
they were very helpful and I plan to go there more often
TJ Tee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 19:47 PM
Very knowledgeable, very helpful, and very decent folks.
Daniella Rouzier Brissett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:49 AM
Came in a few days ago to see if we can get out paintball guns fixed. They’ve been basically in storage for about 6 years and finally decided to go play, but most of our guns weren’t working. We actually had someone at the paintball field try to fix them but they didn’t do a very good job. Frank helped us with our guns,fixed I think 3 out of the five we took in,he told us what was wrong and gave us some tips. He was very nice had great customer service. Glad I found this place probably will go back to upgrade our guns.
Robert Shapiro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:59 AM
Very fair and helpful, knowledgeable about their products. Had them do work on few on my markers and well saved me loads of money and headaches. Thanks again guys
Curtis Roginski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 15:40 PM
Service is absolutely phenomenal here. Very knowledgeable staff working daily. Always a big help and great deals on good gear here.
Joshua Rouse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:33 AM
Amazing workers and very honest about everything, they will help you with anything you need and treat everyone like family. Just a overall amazing place and I will be going there for the rest of my paintball career
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.