Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Niemann's Gardens-new Castle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Gardeners|New Castle, CO 81647

6501 Co Rd 214, New Castle, CO 81647

(970) 984-3850

http://newcastlegardens.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

23622 Ute Trail Rd

(970) 856-7667

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Gardeners

3288 Cooley Mesa Rd # A

(970) 524-8733
About

About Us: We are a full service garden center, dedicated to creating successful gardeners. We want to equip you with the tools, knowledge, and products you need to have a successful gardening experience. We believe in spending time with you, our customers, to determine what your needs and objectives are and how best we can help. To the best of our ability, we provide accurate and honest information. If we dont know the answers, we will either find the answer and/or refer you to the appropriate qualified professional. We search diligently for the finest quality of gourmet plants, including new varieties, specialty colors and hard to find species. We specialize in exposing our plants to cool e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
551
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Williams review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Kristi Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:37 AM
We love New Castle Gardens!! Not only is their staff knowledgeable and friendly, but they go out of their way to make sure our family has a blast there! Their pumpkin patch is so amazing!! Michelle and Steve have done a great job with this place, and we are so thankful to have them in our community!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kristi. I'm advertising a fair at Sunshine (Pat and Camilles) right around the corners. We won't be there because of some family activities. Btw, we love you and your big family and amazing Mountain Mama Roasters coffee and Phil the Kitten =)

Carly Kleiman review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Carly Kleiman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 15:27 PM
So fun for the kids!! This was our third year and we will keep the tradition going!
Tiffany Connell Oetting review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Tiffany Connell Oetting on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:22 AM
We love this place! So much for the little ones to do and experience along with picking out pumpkins of course! We've come the past two years and just love it!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mikaela Bealka review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Mikaela Bealka on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 14:20 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so very much

Danielle Graves review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Danielle Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 14:16 PM
New Castle Gardens is amazing and the staff is great!
Business Response:

WE have amazing employees. wE are nothing without them. Thank you so vey much

Tonya Bowles-Wernsmann review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Tonya Bowles-Wernsmann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:49 AM
Fabulous help and their sale flowers are awesome! First time there, will be back!
Business Response:

Thank-you so much much. Word of mouth and good reviews are what truly bring people here and keep them coming back. We are lucky to have some incredible employees and are thankful you like our flowers! I'm a total flower junkie and have to seriously hold back on what I buy. The bigger we get, the more flowers we can carry! =) Have a fantasic day!

Linda Kuersten review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Linda Kuersten on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:06 AM
I was very impressed by the young man you have working for you. He was so kind and caring.
Business Response:

We love Chris. He is an amazing, kind, polite, smart, think on your feet, plant knowledgable kind of guy. We feel lucky to have him

Samantha Kullas review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Samantha Kullas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for shopping here and taking the time to review 🦋

Lizz Bailey review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Lizz Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 20:14 PM
Went to New Castle Gardens for the first time today, and I will DEFINITELY be back here for all of my gardening needs! The staff was incredibly helpful & knowledgable. They were happy to look at photos of the mystery plants in my yard, as well as recommend ways to keep the yard looking great all year long. They have an awesome variety of shrubs, trees, flowers... I was also happy to see vegetable garden plants from Osage Gardens, and picked up my starter plants for the season.
Business Response:

Thank-you Liz. Reviews like yours are why we are here. We strive to help, educate and have what you need in stock. Not too mention awesome and knowledgeable employees!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.