Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Niemann's Gardens-new Castle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Gardeners|New Castle, CO 81647

6501 Co Rd 214, New Castle, CO 81647

(970) 984-3850

http://newcastlegardens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

23622 Ute Trail Rd

(970) 856-7667

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Gardeners

3288 Cooley Mesa Rd # A

(970) 524-8733
About

About Us: We are a full service garden center, dedicated to creating successful gardeners. We want to equip you with the tools, knowledge, and products you need to have a successful gardening experience. We believe in spending time with you, our customers, to determine what your needs and objectives are and how best we can help. To the best of our ability, we provide accurate and honest information. If we dont know the answers, we will either find the answer and/or refer you to the appropriate qualified professional. We search diligently for the finest quality of gourmet plants, including new varieties, specialty colors and hard to find species. We specialize in exposing our plants to cool e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
551
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendie Dodge review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Wendie Dodge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:44 AM
extremely knowledgeable very friendly have wide variety of plants.
Candice Shaw Doula review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Candice Shaw Doula on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:24 AM
Incredible family owned bussiness! Amazing plants that are beautiful and thriving! Would recommend over and over.
Jae Gregory review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Jae Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:23 AM
Michelle Duggan Cox is incredibly educated, knowledgeable and is so full of wonderful garden ideas. They have fantastic plant selections and put on really fun events too!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mackenzie Puckett review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Mackenzie Puckett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:15 AM
Amazing customer service and a wonderful varity of fun plants, Michelle can tell you anything you need to know about gardening!
Deborah Herrell review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Deborah Herrell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:36 AM
The local art and indoor plants are gorgeous! Friendly staff
Business Response:

Thank-you so much for the nice review. WE are open by appoint through the winter.

Zach Augustas Gray review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Zach Augustas Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 20:00 PM
Had a great time! Great staff didn't take enough money with me so they gave us a deal great place
Ann Andzel review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Ann Andzel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:58 AM
They are so knowledgeable, kind and generous!
Jessica Leyva Fisher review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Jessica Leyva Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 15:35 PM
Cheryl Burns review for Niemann's Gardens-new Castle
Cheryl Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:07 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Their prices are reasonable as well! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.