Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
260 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, KY 90210

453 N Canon Dr, Los Angeles, KY 90210

(310) 550-5707

https://nicsbeverlyhills.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

About

Beverly Hills began as a modest village years ago andtoday you can still feel its small town origins, eventhough it has become a major tourist attraction andbusiness center for the entertainment industry. Thistown lives up to its reputation as an area full ofdesigner retail stores and residential streets linedwith mansions and palm trees. Inside the commercialcenter of Beverly Hills, along Rodeo Drive, droves of...MoreBeverly Hills began as a modest village years ago and today you can still feel its small town origins, even though it has become a major tourist attraction and business center for the entertainment industry. This town lives up to its reputation as an area full of designer retai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
260 reviews
5164
  
468
  
317
  
22
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silas Ochieng review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
Silas Ochieng on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 04:37 AM
God bless Dr. Uche for his marvelous work in my life, I was diagnosed of HERPES since 2018 and I was taking my medications, I wasn’t satisfied i needed to get the HERPES out of my system, I searched about some possible cure for HERPES i saw a comment about Dr. Uche, how he cured HERPES DIABETES and CANCER, HIV/AID with his herbal medicine, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked for solutions, he started the remedy for my health, he sent me the medicine through UPS SPEED POST. I took the medicine as prescribed by him and 14 days later i was cured from HERPES, Dr. Uche truly you are great, do you need his help also? Why don’t you contact him through [email:: drucheherbalmedicine@gmail.com or whatsApp /Call him on +2348050777527 THANKS
hollywoodleads2014 review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
hollywoodleads2014 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 08:18 AM
Take a load off. Work work work. Time to Relax and grab an Apple Martini. Take a load off. Work work work. Time to Relax and grab an Apple Martini. Or a LoveMartini.... Love, Peace, Happiness, Respect. Tree of Knowledge
hollywoodleads2014 review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
hollywoodleads2014 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:13 AM
Take a load off. Work work work. Time to Relax and grab an Apple Martini. Take a load off. Work work work. Time to Relax and grab an Apple Martini. Or a LoveMartini....Love, Peace, Happiness, Respect.Tree of Knowledge
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Raider Roz Butler review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
Raider Roz Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:39 AM
April 2015 came here for my girls Bachelorette party we had a ball. Live music (awesome band), great food, the Vod Box was so much fun, we had a limo got wasted a night I will never forget.
313abby review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
313abby on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:33 AM
Nic's on Canon Sadly Nic's Martini Lounge is no longer in business in Beverly Hills. This is too bad since the food was good, the parking was next door in a public lot, and the ambiance was lovely.
Helena Davisevans review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
Helena Davisevans on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:07 AM
Michael Klowas review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
Michael Klowas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:11 AM
Last night was my first time going to Nic's and I must say it was a very cool atmosphere until our vodka "expert" came and got us to go into the vodka cooler. This woman's attitude was nothing that I had ever experienced in my life! She informed us that the Nic's would be closing at the end of the year and that she could careless about anyone! She even told us to write a bad yelp review because she could careless! What a terrible way to go out! Maybe this is why Nik's is closing!
Respond to negative reviews
Meredith Sisler Glivar review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
Meredith Sisler Glivar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 06:41 AM
Sorry we missed you tonight. Who would have thought we would meet you, Larry Nicola and your beautiful wife at Pace restaurant tonight. We are able to thank you for your amazing food. To think Patrick Glivar and I met in your restaurant back in 2010 enjoying your amazing oyster Rockefellers.
Ofelia Garrido review for Nic's Restaurant and Martini Lounge
Ofelia Garrido on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 08:46 AM
GRacias por compartir momentos especiales.Ustedes son bellísimas personas.Bendicioes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.