Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicole Le, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95409

55 Mission Cir #105, Ste 105, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

(707) 539-3999

https://www.lesavkodental.com/

Open now:8:10 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

1400 Professional Dr Suite 101

(707) 765-9630

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a general family dental office specializing in gentle and comfortable care for your entire family. We treat children as young as 6 months old to seniors. Our patient's dental care is our #1 priority! We are proud to offer one appointment porcelain crown, digital xrays, Invisalign and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
38 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khiem Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 15:31 PM
Khiem Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:57 AM
Mary Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 08:03 AM
And this is why we drive 2 hrs for our dental care. Cora loves sipping her milk cup to soothe herself to bed after we’d brushed her teeth so not surprisingly she has her first cavity at only 3yrs old. Nicole is so good with her, Cora not only got her deep cavity on molar filled but enjoyed the entire experience. Cora even suggested not brushing so she can come back, obviously I told her that wasn’t a good idea and no more milk after brushing. Thank you Nicole Le, DDS & John Savko, DDS, you guys are the best! #avoidedpediatricsedation #nomorecavityworries
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michelle Rene on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 05:02 AM
I've had nothing but excellent care from Drs. Le and Savko and their staff at their Cloverdale and Santa Rosa offices. I love that I can have a "one stop shop" for crowns and teeth cleaning, and that they pay attention to detail (my teeth and crowns look beautiful!). The staff are friendly and remember their clients. I'm glad I decided to give them a try when my dentist retired.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!

Sierra Gladden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 05:42 AM
Most amazing atmosphere!! I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist and I was welcomed with open arms and well taken care of! Dr Le is amazing! While she worked on my teeth she even talked to my 3 year old son and set up a picnic area for him to play! There are no words I can use to express how grateful I am! And the wonderful staff!! Thank you all so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Sierra!

Thy Thanh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:48 AM
I'm so happy that I found the Dentist for me and my son. They really care and take time on your visit. I son love the dentist after his first visited. ����
Business Response:

Thank you! I am glad that your son had a great experience. We love children.

Brandon Trammell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 08:57 AM
Dr. Le & Savko run a top not dental practice and are truly tied to patient satisfaction as well as impeccable results! Candice, their office manager, is friendly & works diligently with insurance companies to ensure maximum coverage! I highly recommend their office!
Business Response:

Thank you Brandon for your endorsement.

Rod Rarick on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 10:12 AM
1.0 star rating 5/7/2015 Incredible, bad service - please READ THIS. - I ment John in a BNI group way back in 2006 or 2007, Owning a business myself I gave him a try, all was great - then I got really sick and have been pronounced dead at Stanford Hospital a couple times since then and I am still a current patient there. Over the years I have sent John several customers the resent one was my wife. Never receiving any business back from John. So it starts like this after sendi...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Roc Ket Man on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 07:43 AM
1.0 star rating 5/7/2015 Incredible, bad service - please READ THIS. - I ment John in a BNI group way back in 2006 or 2007, Owning a business myself I gave him a try, all was great - then I got really sick and have been pronounced dead at Stanford Hospital a couple times since then and I am still a current patient there. Over the years I have sent John several customers the resent one was my wife. Never receiving any business back from John. So it starts like this after sendi...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.