Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicky V's Auto Sales & Consulting Services

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Clifton Park, NY 12065

1637 U.S. 9 #1, Clifton Park, NY 12065

(518) 371-1100

http://www.nickyvautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856
Heritage Coach Company
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

Keystone Blvd

(610) 862-0560
Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042
INLAND EMPIRE AUTO CONNECTIONS
5.0
(13) · Automotive

155 W Hospitality Ln #120

(909) 269-9060
Fusion Off-Road
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

Bldg C, 570 Central Ave

(951) 377-6562
Auto Express
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2874 N Holmes Ave

(208) 552-2886

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dean Mellan on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/20/2020, 17:21 PM
    Just purchased my first truck from Nick and I got to thank him for taking care of me. From getting the truck ready to pick up to taking care of my needs and making the deal work out on my time I will definitely be recommending Nicky V’s to friends and family and anybody who asks about the truck.
    Ronald Regels on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/04/2020, 17:31 PM
    Gave me a great deal on a truck,I'd go back and tell all my friends about him.
    Robert Nichols on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/02/2020, 09:02 AM
    Nick is awesome this is the eighth vehicle I bought off of him in the last 20 years always a pleasure
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Raelyn Saunders on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/22/2019, 12:48 PM
    Nick took great care of me through the whole transaction. It was quick and easy. Love my new car!!!
    Leanne Donato on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 20:11 PM
    I purchased a vehicle recently from Nick... great experience highly recommend him he's not your everyday average pushy salesperson ..he's just a genuine guy... who sells great vehicles at a fair price.. thank you Nick for making my experience stress-free,,, by the way I love my Jeep!!!!
    Leo Gargano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/09/2018, 11:02 AM
    Bought this beautiful truck today at a good price and he did all the work to get it on the road really recommend nick and will be back to pick up another truck soon
    Mike Matuszczak on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 19:15 PM
    Thanks Nick, my F350 is sweet! The process was fast, efficient and was over with, in no time! I will tell anyone I know looking for a vehicle to give you a visit. If I have any questions I will give you a call, thanks again Nick.
    Lauren Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 17:47 PM
    My husband and I have had many opportunities to purchase both new and used vehicles from Nick! Great person to do business with. Seamless transactions and we are always happy customers. Would highly recommend Nick and his team for your next vehicle purchase!!
    Doug Lundgren on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/07/2017, 11:04 AM
    Amazing inventory, excellent prices, superb customer service! Aces all the way around! Honest, fair, personable! And great iron to pick from. Can't say enough good about these folks, so I'll stop trying! If you're looking for an exceptional late model truck, this is your guy!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.