Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick's Speed Shop, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Greene, ME 04236

1160 US-202, Greene, ME 04236

(207) 946-6176

https://nicksspeedshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

73 Bear Hill Rd

(203) 393-2429
5.0
(16) · Automotive

202 Grant St

(706) 754-4157
5.0
(5) · Hybrid Car Repair

12918 Shops Pkwy

(512) 790-0803
5.0
(4) · Hybrid Car Repair

201 South Michigan Street

(574) 334-7316
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4034 Brownsville Road

(412) 881-2175
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11703 Tucker Road

(813) 567-9013

1 person is looking at this business

About

GET ON THE ROAD AGAIN DRIVE INTO OUR AUTO SHOP IN GREENE, ME TODAY They don't make 'em like they used to, but that doesn't mean we can't fix 'em like they used to. Nick's Speed Shop, LLC handles all kinds of automotive repairs and services at our Greene, ME auto shop. A trusted mechanic is hard to find these days. We'll treat your classic car with care so it runs better than ever. Talk to us about: Motor replacement | Classic car services | NH Oil Undercoating | Auto fabrication | Auto repairs If your classic car is suffering from the effects of weather and rust, come to our auto shop for a solution. NH Oil Undercoating will inhibit rust, or we can fabricate a part to replace a damaged one.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
31 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Parent on Facebook

2 months ago

09/21/2020, 03:23 AM
I got the undercoating of the New Hampshire oil sprayed on by him he’s a decent guy to deal with I would definitely go back to Nick speed shop. And a lot of people commented on the undercoating saying it was a good job and I recommended him for anybody
Austin Belleau on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2020, 13:05 PM
These guys are excellent. I would give them 5 stars all day. I came in for a NH oil undercoat for my '99 Tahoe. Nick took the extra time and effort to take me into the shop and point out a couple maintenance things to look out for before he sprayed the truck. I really appreciate the additional attention to detail that he provided me. It was my first time visiting his shop and he took me right in like I was a long-time customer. My truck looks great with the fresh undercoat and I would recommend their work all-around to anybody. These guys go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! Thanks again!
Taylor Thiboutot on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:32 AM
Friendly staff, timely service. Thanks guys!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Audrey Allen on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2020, 05:43 AM
Nick took care of my Jeep Wrangler. He is professional, fair, knowledgable, honest and friendly. Thanks, Nick. I will give you more business!
Suellen Gross Glover on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2020, 09:34 AM
Best car repair experience ever! Nick is a great guy who goes out of his way to help. Twice he got my son’s truck in for emergency work and had it out the next day! Excellent work on my car too.
Larry Kidding on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 08:29 AM
Quality work completed on time and on budget. Great guys to work with!!!!
Angela Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 02:35 AM
My husband and I both had our vehicles under-coated by Nick on Saturday. This is the first time that we have ever sought out this type of service but makes a whole lot of sense living in Maine. No more worries about water and salt ruining the undercarriage and a great way to prevent rust. Great customer service and pleasant to deal with. Also very knowledgeable and quick to diagnose a problem that a local dealership couldn’t even after bringing my vehicle into them on three separate occasions. I would recommend Nick’s Speed Shop to all of my Facebook family and friends.
Cheryl Friend Stratton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:12 AM
I have never been to a garage where you are treated with respect and kindness...Nick & Nick are the best...There is no other place I would bring my truck.
Chris Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:58 AM
Brought my old F350 in to see what they could do. They did everything and then some to bring her back from the dead. These guys are kings!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.