Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick Smith DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30319

3834 Peachtree Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 237-0319

https://nicksmithdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nick smith has been in practice for over 32 years in Brookhaven. Complete range of dental services including cleanings, in office bleaching services, implants, crowns, bridges, veneers. Digital x-rays and photography and panoramic imaging. Cad-cam one visit permanent crowns and inlays! Patients are seen on time! No waiting. Families welcome!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ticia Grass on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 03:03 AM
He is very gentle and explains his process thoroughly. I highly recommend!
Allan Rouse on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:24 AM
I was on a business trip and cracked my tooth and my Venere came off while in the air. Reached out to several nearby dentists that either put me on hold or didn’t seem to care about the urgency. After speaking with Dr. Smith’s staff they immediately got me in andwithin an hour I was back on my way! Thank you so much Dr. Smithand staff!
Keisha Wyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:00 AM
I've been going to Dr Smith now for 2 years. When I tell you he has the most gentle hands, I broke a piece of my filling off last week and came in to get it repaired and it was an awesome experience. I have had no sensitivity to my teeth afterwards and have been able to eat everything. Dr Smith you rock!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Gracie Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:28 AM
Love Dr Nick! Had my first and hopefully only filling done with him yesterday and he's certainly my ONLY dentist! He's been checking my teeth since I was a kid and I've never found myself able to switch dentists! Thanks Dr Nick Smith!
Dloy822 on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:12 AM
Unfortunately, due to some moves with my company I was not able to keep Dr. Smith as my dentist. However, I have 2 bridges that he did back in 1981 that every dentist I have seen since has bragged on. He had just set up practice and was phenomenal from day 1. I still owe him a big thank you.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:04 AM
there is no doubt one of the most caring and honest dentist it is always a treat to see him-he even notices you in his waiting room and treats you like family first name basis-can even contact him via cell phone at any time he is like a concierge dentist we love him best my husband and i have ever used!!!!!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:28 AM
Great dentist; can't bear the thought of seeing any other dentist. No negatives when being treated by Dr Nick.
Janice D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 15:43 PM
The entire staff is professional and incredibly caring and nice. I love the hygienists and Nick is the best dentist I have been to. Have had a lot of dental work - he is top notch.
Dave D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 11:54 AM
Dr. Smith has been my dentist for 30 years. I dread the day he retires. He and his entire staff represent the height of professionalism. But what I appreciate even more is the way they care about personal service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.