Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick’s Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
161 reviews
|Tires|Anderson, IN 46016

2815 Madison Ave, Anderson, IN 46016

(765) 643-0182

https://www.nicksauto.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1309 South High School Road

(317) 487-8473
4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111
4.9
(146) · Automotive

623 S Harrison St

(317) 392-4238

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Tires

607 W Boggstown Rd

(317) 398-7712

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(193) · Automotive

9302 E 30th St

(317) 591-9141
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
161 reviews
5130
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alena Atwood review for Nick’s Auto Service
Alena Atwood on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 12:31 PM
Seriously these people are amazing! Very kind, helpful, and trustworthy! Thank you guys for everything!
Eric Billin review for Nick’s Auto Service
Eric Billin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 12:31 PM
My wife started getting her car serviced here when she moved to the area for college. When we moved back to Anderson, we started bringing our vehicles here. We would go no other place! Honest, fairly priced and friendly service. If you need a mechanic in Anderson, look no further!
Julie Douglas Hudson review for Nick’s Auto Service
Julie Douglas Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:12 AM
Nicks Auto service is a great place to have your vehicle taken care of ...all the guys are awesome and service is great
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Brian Keith Parker review for Nick’s Auto Service
Brian Keith Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 20:06 PM
Awesome group of people with experience goes a long way.
Darin Webb review for Nick’s Auto Service
Darin Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 19:28 PM
Unbelievable service and great prices. whether just for an oil change or major repair, this is the best place to take your vehicle!
Scott Mccord review for Nick’s Auto Service
Scott Mccord on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 15:56 PM
I have been going to them for years and I don't trust anyone else to work on my vehicles. They know what they are doing here. If you want it done right this is the place to come!
Jeff Ash review for Nick’s Auto Service
Jeff Ash on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:43 AM
Good bunch of people here good service and punctual
Max Robbins review for Nick’s Auto Service
Max Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:57 AM
Josh Clark review for Nick’s Auto Service
Josh Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 04:35 AM
these guys fit me in in a pinch and we're absolutely as polite and kind as could be! thanks a lot!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.