Logo White
Watch Demo

Nick Mink at Guaranteed Rate

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Finance|Haddon Township, New Jersey 08108

306 W Cuthbert Blvd, Haddon Township, New Jersey 08108

(856) 465-7389

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Merrimack Mortgage Co.
5.0
(1) · Finance

109 N State St

(603) 225-5626

1 person is looking at this business

ReFi Petaluma - Refinance and Mortgage Specialist, Real Estate Attorney in Petaluma, Ca
5.0
(1) · Finance

133 1/2 Kentucky St.

(707) 738-7334

1 person is looking at this business

1st Goal Realty
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4941 William Arnold Rd

(901) 685-3648

2 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

3 people are looking at this business

Suburban Mortgage Company of New Mexico
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3707 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 298-7456

3 people are looking at this business

All Alabama Title
5.0
(1) · Finance

1904 Rainbow Dr

(256) 549-0488

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stas Frdmn on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/17/2019, 19:38 PM
    Long overdue on writing a review for Nick. Nick closed several mortgages for me, the first about 10 years ago and another several months ago. Nick’s service is unparalleled. This guy will take a call from the beach, and run to the office and return numbers for me before the ice in his glass melts. Awesome guy, knows his business very well, and is my go-to for my mortgage needs. Highly recommended, don’t hesitate and don’t go anywhere else.
    Jen Colahan McIlhenny on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/22/2019, 04:18 AM
    Smooth transaction, constant communication and great service from start to finish! Looking forward to working with you and your team in the future!
    Andrew Deffley on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/08/2019, 08:01 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Robert Binder on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/20/2019, 14:22 PM
    Great resource for all type loans, very informed and quick to return calls.
    Rachael McDowell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/22/2017, 13:21 PM
    Nick is exceptional. He goes above and beyond and it is clear that he cares about his clients and that he loves what he does. Nick took the time to answer any questions we had and made the intimidating process of becoming first time homeowners an easy and exciting journey! He is knowledgeable and personable.Thanks for all of your help, Nick!
    Jackson Fallon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2017, 04:53 AM
    Nick is a pro. Accessible, professional, and will get you or match the best rate. Highly recommend.
    Becky Mulhern on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/09/2017, 11:00 AM
    Nick is so friendly and helpful! He definitely takes some stress away from the process of getting a mortgage. I'd recommend him 1,000 times over!
    Jenn Kastle Goudy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 04:37 AM
    Thank you again for an excellent experience buying our new home. We greatly appreciated your guidance and expertise and your team was a pleasure to work with as well. They were always highly responsive and kept moving things along to get it done on time. Would definitely recommend you to others.
    Bryan Luoma on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 09:47 AM
    I've worked with Nick on two mortgages and he's been wonderful to work with helping me get the best rate with the right product for my situation.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.