Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicholas Joseph Custom Tailors

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Chicago, IL 60654

300 W Grand Ave, Ste 4, Chicago, IL 60654

(312) 895-1577

http://www.customsuitsyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Esquire recommended bespoke suits. Designers trained in Italy. Chicago made bespoke suits. On site Master Tailor. Expert Team. Easy Parking. "Best of Style" rating by Chicago Social Magazine. Plus, custom shirts, custom tuxedos, and custom wedding suits. We're also exclusively recommended for Bespoke Suits in Chicago by Esquire magazine. Your custom suit will be a perfect fit by our Designer team and onsite Master Tailor in a fully stocked showroom.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
167 reviews
5159
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roman Potapchik on Facebook

a month ago

04/13/2019, 14:03 PM
If you don’t want to look like sleazy car salesman, speak with Jodi.
LeAnne Koenig on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2019, 16:40 PM
5 stars
Jodi did a very great job on my husbands suit for our wedding! She was very helpful and good at taking our ideas of what we wanted the suit to look like and bringing it to life. We loved how she put her own touches and personality into the suit. She is very talented at what she does and very knowledgeable. She has an amazing eye! The suit looked amazing and fit like a glove my husband said. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Nicholas Joseph was very professional, responsive, and attentive to our needs! — with Mario DiCostanzo.
LeAnne Koenig on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:36 AM
5 stars
Jodi did a very great job on my husbands suit for our wedding! She was very helpful and good at taking our ideas of what we wanted the suit to look like and bringing it to life. We loved how she put her own touches and personality into the suit. She is very talented at what she does and very knowledgeable. She has an amazing eye! The suit looked amazing and fit like a glove my husband said. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Nicholas Joseph was very professional, responsive, and attentive to our needs!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jim Kobylinski on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 12:43 PM
I used Nicholas Joseph and Katie for my bespoke tuxedo for my wedding and it was the best decision I made in regards to my attire. I now have a classic tux to wear whenever that fits me absolutely perfectly. I've also purchased numerous other items along the way and while sampling the competition I can tell you that their shirts are the absolute best with the sturdiest collars. My best man also used them for his suit for the wedding and he's told me it's his favorite that he owns. Don't hesitate to try them out!
LaShundra Chairse on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 16:43 PM
I'm so very impressed with how my son's Prom Suit looked and fit him! Excellent job!
Jordan Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:27 AM
Rocio Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:01 AM
Tarso Veloso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 18:10 PM
Marti Leahy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 15:31 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.