Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicholas Joseph Custom Tailors

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, IL 60654

300 W Grand Ave, Ste 4, Chicago, IL 60654

(312) 895-1577

http://www.customsuitsyou.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

King's Upholstery
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

9562 W 147th St

(708) 361-9800

2 people are looking at this business

Motor Capacitors, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

335 Beinoris Dr

(773) 774-6666
Graphics Plus Inc.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1808 Ogden Ave

(630) 968-9073

1 person is looking at this business

The Dog Walkers
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7401 N Octavia Ave

(773) 882-3978

3 people are looking at this business

Resource Data Systems
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3100 Dundee Rd Ste 202

(847) 564-5440

1 person is looking at this business

United Transport Service, Inc
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

950 Lunt Ave

(847) 640-7500

About

Esquire recommended bespoke suits. Designers trained in Italy. Chicago made bespoke suits. On site Master Tailor. Expert Team. Easy Parking. "Best of Style" rating by Chicago Social Magazine. Plus, custom shirts, custom tuxedos, and custom wedding suits. We're also exclusively recommended for Bespoke Suits in Chicago by Esquire magazine. Your custom suit will be a perfect fit by our Designer team and onsite Master Tailor in a fully stocked showroom.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5183
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roman Potapchik on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 14:03 PM
If you don’t want to look like sleazy car salesman, speak with Jodi.
LeAnne Koenig on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 16:40 PM
5 stars
Jodi did a very great job on my husbands suit for our wedding! She was very helpful and good at taking our ideas of what we wanted the suit to look like and bringing it to life. We loved how she put her own touches and personality into the suit. She is very talented at what she does and very knowledgeable. She has an amazing eye! The suit looked amazing and fit like a glove my husband said. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Nicholas Joseph was very professional, responsive, and attentive to our needs! — with Mario DiCostanzo.
LeAnne Koenig on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:36 AM
5 stars
Jodi did a very great job on my husbands suit for our wedding! She was very helpful and good at taking our ideas of what we wanted the suit to look like and bringing it to life. We loved how she put her own touches and personality into the suit. She is very talented at what she does and very knowledgeable. She has an amazing eye! The suit looked amazing and fit like a glove my husband said. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Nicholas Joseph was very professional, responsive, and attentive to our needs!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jim Kobylinski on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 12:43 PM
I used Nicholas Joseph and Katie for my bespoke tuxedo for my wedding and it was the best decision I made in regards to my attire. I now have a classic tux to wear whenever that fits me absolutely perfectly. I've also purchased numerous other items along the way and while sampling the competition I can tell you that their shirts are the absolute best with the sturdiest collars. My best man also used them for his suit for the wedding and he's told me it's his favorite that he owns. Don't hesitate to try them out!
LaShundra Chairse on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 16:43 PM
I'm so very impressed with how my son's Prom Suit looked and fit him! Excellent job!
Jordan Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:27 AM
Rocio Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:01 AM
Tarso Veloso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 18:10 PM
Marti Leahy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 15:31 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.