Logo White
Watch Demo

Nice Price Books

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Retail|Durham, NC 27705

811 Broad St, Durham, NC 27705

(919) 416-1066

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Movies, Audio Books, We Buy and Sell Books, Lp's, CD's, Free Easy Parking In Rear, We Buy and Sell Music, On Site Parking, Free Easy Parking, Book's, We Buy & Sell Lp's & CD's, We Buy & Sell, Music & Movies, Lp's & CD's

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
515
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 08:05 AM
one my favorite places on this ball of dirt!!!
Liz Votaw on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 04:20 AM
Keith Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 10:34 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
César Ferreira on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 12:55 PM
Elizabeth W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/08/2013, 10:57 AM
Guest71711 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/22/2012, 10:53 AM
Everything I wanted and more!
vulpes on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2009, 05:02 AM
Books books and more books! Holy printed material of all sorts, selection, location, hours supreme! – Stacks and rows and stacks upon stacks ;b Love this store, love its locale near Duke, 9th St, and hub bub yet accessible, open late after my shift ends (YAY!) and LARGE parking lot! Like this Broad St store better than Hillsborough St, Raleigh (which I haven't been to in 3 years so may have improved), but both have top notch selection and variety, great prices, allowing me many reads for less cash, they do take cards, they do have an "account" system for crediting used books submitted by customers, they do have a fun, eclectic set-up in the Broad St store, albeit a little disorganized, but b...  more>>
zombie_stomp on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/25/2007, 05:58 AM
I go there for the records. – Nice Price Books of Chapel Hill is definetly the best source of used vinyl records in the Carrboro/ Chapel Hill area. I have found most of my collection there, and I highly recommend it to anyone. It has become an even better music resource with my recent purchase of a portable record player. My #1 Nice Price highlight is when I found a Link Wray: Swan Singles collection double album on Sundazed Records for $10.00, which retails new for $25! Let that be proof that they live up to their name.
candybuttons on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/04/2007, 11:12 AM
A great adventure! – I always feel like Indiana Jones when I go into Nice Price--I'm never sure if a big stack of books is going to come cascading down on me when I stand on my tippy-toes to reach something! You have to be willing to put in some time searching here, but I always come out with an armful of great things.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.