Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nice Guy Auto and Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Norfolk, VA 23513

7425 Sewells Point Rd J, Unit J, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 583-8500

http://ww7.niceguymechanic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2801 Lafayette Blvd

(757) 857-5738

11 people are looking at this business

About

Nice Guy works on all your modern automotive needs providing friendly, convenient, and quality auto repair. After making an appointment or stopping in, wait comfortably with cable, WiFi, and snacks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
117 reviews
589
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aceton Burke on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2021, 03:02 AM
I have to admit, I have been to alot of auto shops in the area. Jason at Nice Guy Auto is by far the best in Hampton Roads. He works on all my vehicles. Great work, Great price, Awesome service.
David Samson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2021, 04:54 AM
I highly recommend Nice Guy to anyone Looking for an honest affordable shop for service and repairs.
Charles Reeves on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 04:23 AM
SHOUT OUT to Nice Guy Auto & Transmission in Norfolk. This is not my first interaction with them. They have been good to my family and our vehicles. Another positive experience in the bag! Brought my girl (RAM 1500) home last night. No more HEMI TICK! Two broken exhaust manifold bolts on the passenger side (in the back), new gaskets, and new bolts. Thank goodness for honest and good mechanics! I would recommend them even if it is not close to home.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gauri Apte on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:06 AM
Fair prices and honest work! I would go here again for any auto repair work and recommend them.
Kendra Lapointe on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 04:54 AM
If you ever have automotive needs do yourself a favor and call Nice Guy Auto & Transmission. They saved me time and money! Comfortable waiting room and super friendly staff!
Meryem Morockofilms on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 02:10 AM
Always comes to the rescue great service and professionalism is always #1🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
Shane Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:18 AM
Quality people installing quality parts.
Daniel Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:13 AM
So far the service seems really good. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained what was needed and why. I didn't feel like they were trying to rip anyone off. The only issue I had was the waiting room seating looks very dirty. Still going to being my truck back for the rest of the repairs though.
Raymond Mccallion on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 05:15 AM
Jason is a straight up guy.will do a great job with your vehicle
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.