Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Neyman Stephen

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Legal|Boston, MA 02109

50 Congress St #525, Ste 525, Boston, MA 02109

(617) 263-6800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Shepherd Justin C & Mark A Osborne Law Offices
5.0
(5) · Legal

351 Main St

(603) 595-5525
Law Office of Rosemary C. Scapicchio
5.0
(6) · Legal

107 Union Wharf

(617) 263-7400

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sapere Aude on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:28 AM
Excellent attorney!! Steve is experienced and talented. He has a stellar reputation, and he deeply cares about his clients. The very best of Boston's criminal defense!!!
Kaela Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:53 AM
The absolute best!! Was very attentive and paid attention to every detail!
Tommy Val on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:21 AM
Mr. Neyman is a great, hard working lawyer. Always there to make you feel comfortable and will fight to get you positive results.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Melissa Palinski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:40 AM
I hired attorney Neyman to represent my father on multiple charges. My father was being held without bail and I needed a top notch lawyer to get this solved. Attorney Neyman was incredible. He was extraordinarily attentive to the case and my concerns. He was always available any time I wanted to talk to him and provided me with multiple roots of contact to enable this. He was well worth every dollar spent and my dad walked away from all this with a clean record and his freedom. I plan to hire Attorney Neyman for any and all future law needs. Highly recommend.
Ozkar Ulloa on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 00:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.