Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Generation Moving

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fort Worth, TX 76140

120 Coad Street, Fort Worth, TX 76140

(817) 996-2363

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandee Adams Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:00 AM
These guys did a fantastic job moving in all of our furniture. They made sure everything went in the proper rooms and even made sure the furniture was right where I wanted it. The guys worked fast and were super hard working! Highly recommend!
Trisha Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:17 AM
Easily worked around our tight schedule. Wrapped all our furniture and did it rather quickly. I'd recommend or use in the future. Thank you Taylor!
Maxi A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 08:27 AM
Taylor & the guys at Next Generation Moving Co. are "always" upfront about their fees and very professional! No job is too large or small. I have used them twice and they always perform in an expeditious manner. They are very careful with all your furnishings and make sure your items are carefully wrapped to insure nothing is damaged. I will always use them and refer them to others as well!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
odilia h. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:41 AM
This company is very professional and quick!! I continue to use them each time I need stuff moved. They moved my entire company from one location to another in one day! They are very efficient and polite movers. I also used them to move my girlfriend and I into our new house! Again, they did this in one day! Very fast service! Keep up the good work! Best moving company with no hassle! Makes the typical, dreading process of moving not a big deal! Highly recommend!
Beau H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:09 AM
My company was paying for me to relocated so I decided to hire a moving company. They came out to give me an estimate and ended up being spot on. They packed up my entire place one day and came in the next day to move everything. I was surprised at how smooth everything went. They were very respectful of my family and all of my items. Highly recommend
funny guy C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 17:51 PM
This is the best moving company! A move that I expected to take 7 hours was completed in 3. The crew was very professional and were very experienced. They disassembled all of my furniture and wrapped everything up in moving blankets. Towards the end Taylor showed up to make sure everything was going smoothly...very professional. I will definitely use this company again. I'm a realtor and will be referring these guys to all of my clients. Great job guys!
AngryHeart04 p. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:01 AM
These guys were awesome! I hired them last minute because the movers I had scheduled did not show up. These guys greeted me and introduced themselves to my whole family. They wrapped everything up, which no other moving company has ever done, and still managed to move everything quicker then I expected. I would give the guys 10 stars if I could. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
squarelenne r. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:21 AM
I used this company to move my 4 bedroom home. The workers were very professional and did their job very well. Thanks guys for making our moving experience trouble free! I would definitely recommend Next Generation Moving to my friends and family.
Karrie H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 09:23 AM
They're were supposed to arrive at my home between 8-9 am, and they actually arrived at 7:50 am, so the service began exactly at 8:00 am. They were very friendly and helpful and tried to do everything carefully and on time. The crew was composed by 3 men and it takes 6 hrs to complete all the moving, just as we imagined when I called the company to have an estimate. The moving is hourly priced and the truck was clean and in very good condition. Definitly, I would call them again in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.