Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Next Cleaners of Westfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Laundromat|Westfield, NJ 07090

401 Boulevard, Westfield, NJ 07090

(908) 232-8944

http://ww1.flaircleanerswestfield.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

724 West Side Ave

(201) 309-1315

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francis Xavier Browne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 06:55 AM
Great OPEN hours and easy staff to deal with...
Ashley Lynn Kile on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:59 AM
Amazing service from a family run establishment! They were able to get a set, red juice stain out of my daughter's white flower girl dress! I won't do anywhere else!
Douglas Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:38 AM
Truly devoted to their customers! Five Stars all around!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Eric Sigmund on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 03:33 AM
Friendly staff and professional service. The only cleaners I've ever trusted with my garments.
Lisa Marcotte on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:39 AM
Great friendly service. Highly recommend.
Sol Cohane on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 04:42 AM
Flair is the Best Dry Cleaner in the area. I would not go any place else.
Jeff Henoch on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 03:17 AM
Best dry cleaning I have ever had. I travel there from Baltimore, MD once a month for the fabulous service.
Carrie Siragusa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.