Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newport Hair Loss Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Wigs|Newport Beach, CA 92660

240 Newport Center Dr #111, Ste 107, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 284-7373

https://www.newporthairlosscenter.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(60) · Wigs

161 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 800-7475

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith K. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Judith K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 02:32 AM
Thanks Nazy for everything you have done for me in 2009 for Newport Beach Hair Loss Center, 949-322-9555, 01-13-09 Dear Nazy, thank you for everything you have done for me in 2009 to allow me to keep my dignity during such a rough time in my life. You are an angel. May you have a very happy new year! Bless you, Judie
Laura A. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Laura A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 02:25 AM
Love it I would recommend Newport Hair Loss Center to anyone. Clients recieve the best of care! If you're considering this type of service, then go here!
yenny m. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
yenny m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 02:15 AM
Great Hair Extentions on my BEAUTIFUL GIRL Fist off that person who posted this comment, defenitely have to check in to a mental institute INMEDIATELY.... Like right away... Second off Nazy and Erika. Thank you so much for putting that beautiful extention on my daughters hair. She really deserve looking good after dealing with cancer twice, and my husband and I will always be THANKFULL for having that big event for her promp...This big thanks goes to my hair dresser Nicole, that recommended Nazy to us.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Grace K. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Grace K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 01:37 AM
Give the Newport Hair Loss Center a call, I love my new hair! Thanks Nazy, for doing an awesome job and staying so late for me. My friends did not realize, I am wearing a custom wig and I must say, I really like the quality of my human hair wig. My husband said, he never saw me happy like that, lately :-) Thanks also to Nadine! I can really recommend the Newport Hair Loss Center by Fashion Island. G.C.
Greta V. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Greta V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 01:10 AM
GREAT WIGS! Very honest and passionate company. I am so happy! I am so happy, my sister was able to afford this wig and I think, this wig was best quality of hair. Hair still looks great after 8 months. She really gives you good advice and knows, what she is talking about. We talk to others and they had same experience.
jonathangomez review for Newport Hair Loss Center
jonathangomez on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/08/2010, 03:10 AM
A big THANKS from a happy brother – Nazy: when I called you late on Friday and you were kind enough to answer all the questions I had regarding my sister hair loss do to her chemo.We didn't know were to start lookingfor a natural looking wig and my neighbors' wife recommended your place. That was the best phone call I've ever made. Thanks for giving my sister the most beautiful hair. I know that day my parents were crying because they were so happy and I was in tears too, because of your compation with your own mom and been so kind to my parents. Best wishes Jonathan Gomez
Confused2 review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Confused2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/22/2010, 03:07 AM
Special Care from a Special Lady – My daughter (age 22) had brain cancer and had extensive radiation on the top of her head. When Nazy heard her story she wanted to help immediately. Nazy had us come in when there was no one there to make my daughter feel comfortable. She was so sweet to her. She had her try on a wig that surprise my daughter at how light and comfortable it was. Up til now she only wore a hat because she has no hair on the top of her head at all. Other wigs that she had tried on felt so uncomfortable. Nazy took such special care of her and she will be our wig lady for life!!!! Thank you Nazy!!
KQKiley review for Newport Hair Loss Center
KQKiley on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/22/2010, 02:09 AM
Real Hair Extensions to Cover Spots from Trich – Thank you Nazy! I've had trichotillomania my whole life, but pulling out hairs from my head has been a recent problem. Imagine how disheartening to look in the mirror and see that my baldness had creeped up to my hairline. But somehow Nazy understood and she suggested clip in hair extensions. She continued to understand as I had moments of hesitation and gave her several nervous calls along with a second appt. Haha! When the extensions arrived, I was astounded at how beautiful the long blonde hair appeared. I knew it was real by the texture and the way it felt. I've been coming back to Newport Hair Loss salon ever since, and have grown to be good friends with Nazy. Thank you again!
JudithK review for Newport Hair Loss Center
JudithK on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/13/2010, 02:10 AM
Thanks for everything you have done for me in 2009 – for Newport Beach Hair Loss Center, 949-322-9555, 01-13-09 Dear Nazy, thank you for everything you have done for me in 2009 to allow me to keep my dignity during such a rough time in my life. You are an angel. May you have a very happy new year! Bless you, Judie Citysearch published wrong data?!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.