BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Newport Driving School

4.9
90 reviews
(Driving Schools)
 4340 Campus Dr #201, Ste 201, Newport Beach, CA 92660US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 975-8425

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Great classes, excellent trainer. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Best Driving School in Newport Beach. I really enjoyed each lesson with Carlos, he is a very professional teacher with a lot of experience! I really recommend Newport Driving School!! more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Best Driving School in Newport Beach. I really enjoyed each lesson with Carlos, he is a gorgeous teacher with a lot of experince! Hardly recommend!! more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
Not only did my son and most all his friends go to the Newport Driving School but they are my Tenants. They are a responsible, reliable and a professional company that I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to get their license. In addition each student felt individual attention. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
I learnt my car driving from this school. The training is really awesome worth your money. I specially thank my trainer Mr Carlos Adrianzen his driving advise really helped me a lot and all praise goes to him also my roommate Ashwin introduced this driving school . Mr Carlos thanks for everything as the examiner appreciated me with good remarks more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
Carlos is the best! He helped me pass the behind the wheel test and fixed my bad driving habits. I would highly recommend Newport Driving School for any new drivers. more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
Carlos was an excellent coach. I just passed my drivers test and I am very excited. Best school in Orange County. I definitely recommend it! :) more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
I Strongly recommend this school. The instructors are all very nice and cool people and they know what their talking about. They teach you everything you need to know about the road and driving. Thank you Norma, Carlos, and Paul for helping me get my licenses. more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
Best driving school ever and best teacher more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
Only had 3 lessons with Carlos and I passed on the first time. He was so patient and nice with me. He was very detailed when teaching me. Your in for a win if you choos Carlos.. Happy now I got my license more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
The driving instructor was really nice and helped me learn behind the wheel driving! I was able to pass on the first try with him :D more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 23, 2017
Carlos is the best instructor you can ever have. I learned a lot from him. And now with a license I only need to put in practice all what he taught me. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
I strongly high recommend this driving school with Carlos as your instructor. He is so great instructor. He is very understanding , kindly, skillful and patient to teach me and corrected every mistake for me. I passed my driving test the first time after I only took 3 driving classes (6 hours) with him. From a person didn't know anything how to drive a car, now I am confident to drive a car. I am so happy and excited. Thank you very much Carlos! more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
Great driving school! I am extremely happy with how the behind-the-wheel training went with Carlos as my instructor. He is so awesome! Very helpful and knows the DMV test route and what the test conductors look for. He helped me feel confident and excited to be a new driver. Highly recommend this school and Carlos as your instructor! more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2017
You should totally contact them! I took 4 driving classes and passed my driving exam! I couldnt believe it because its been hard for me to learn how to drive. Well thanks to their help and my Instructor Carlos I did great๐Ÿ˜„!! I am excited amd totally happy with my license! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 02, 2017
As a new driver, I was able to learn the techniques and regulations for being a competent driver thanks to Carlos. He helped me pass my permit test the first time! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
Thanks to Carlos, I was able to pass the test the first time! It was back in 2008 and I desperately needed a license. I had to go to work Monday through Friday and he taught me early in the morning or over the weekend. He was such a patient and accommodating teacher. Also, he was very clear on what to look for. His sense of humor and kind smile was very encouraging!! ;-) I can recommend him to anyone without reservation. Thank you, Carlos!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jiyeon, I wish you the best luck! :)
5on Google, Nov 10, 2016
Great driving school you will pass any test by learning from them more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2016
Carlos was great help and helped me pass my test! more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2016
The best driving school. You'll pass any test learning from them ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2016
Very nice coach, and make appointments for me, save me a lot of time. He corrected every mistake for me. Final, I passed the test more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2016
I highly recommend taking lessons with Carlos if you would like to pass the test from the first time. He is really willing to teach you with patience and will make sure that you totally understand the traffic rules. more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
I passed! 1st attempt! Carlos gave me great and useful tips during the brush up lesson an hour before the test. I definitely recommend this driving school, as long as you listen to Carlos you are good to go! more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Carlos was my driving instructor and today he helped me pass with only 1 mistake on the test. He was very helpful and I was able to pass no stress or problems at all! more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Carlos anderson is a great driving instructor. He taught me many important things that helped me for the test. I am appreciative of him and everything he has taught me. I recommend going to Newport Beach Driving School for great tips and great instructors. more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4340 Campus Dr #201, Ste 201, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Driving Schools
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Program Outline:
1.- Driver Education online program
2.- Behind the Wheel (one-on-One) program
3.- Defensive driving safety program
4.- Senior Driver Training (DMV Driver Safety Branch)
5.- Manual Transmission (Stick-Shift) program
6.- Handicap Training and Rehabilitation program
7.- Driver Safety Program
8.- Driving School Instructors & operators training program
9.- Continuing Professional Education Seminar program
10.- Public figures personalized (one-on-One) trainig program
11.- Drivers Education training program
12.- Traffic school online program
13.- Driver license requirements information
14.- Student license program information
15.- Behind the Wheel information
16.- Mature Driver Improvement Program [M0312]
17.- International Driving Program
History
Established in 1998.
Orange County 's first and foremost leader in providing a customer focused, results-driven and expertly managed driving school experience. We teach life long driving skills to all ages and skill levels. We strive to help you reach your goals in as little or as much time as you require. Our highest quality Driver Education Course will provide each student with a foundation of knowledge, and skills to help them become the safest driver possible. New drivers need to learn how to control the vehicle before they get behind the wheel. We believe that before our students take any racing or high performance driving courses. They need to perfect the basic fundamentals of safe driving that are so important for all of us. We are California DMV Licensed to Provide: Instructor Training, Behind the Wheel Training, Driving Education Classes and Student License Programs.
Meet the Manager
Carlos A.
Manager
President/Chief Executive Officer
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  86
4  1
3  
2  
1  2
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
90 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence