Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newport Cruisers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Retail|Newport Beach, CA 92663

2233 W Balboa Blvd #105, Ste 105, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 675-5010

https://www.newportcruisers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1300 Pioneer St # B

(562) 691-2650
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

2165 S Dupont Dr Ste H

(800) 616-8890

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Drugstores

11855 South St

(562) 444-5545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

14676 Pipeline Ave m

(909) 597-9500
About

Bike Rentals ($5 an hour) Weekly Rentals Beach Cruiser Sales Bike Repairs Bike Service * For the Month of October Bike tune up for $50.00. Normally $85.00. (does not include parts if needed)* Please call for appointment 949.675.5010 Flat Repairs Tune ups

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
558
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
makai2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 10:46 AM
Great place to buy a Townie – Stopped by just to look at Electra Townie's and the owner was so helpful and did not pressure us. Needless to say we walked out with a new bike. Would buy from them again. Thanks from the RV gang!
alaenaD on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/22/2010, 09:05 AM
Great last minute fix!! – Zclipse totally saved me...I was biking along the boardwalk on my cruiser and got a flat tire...so embarrassing! I needed a quick fix on a Sunday afternoon so that I could get home (without walking my bike for 3 more miles). I tried a bike shop right next to the pier and they were useless. I saw Zclipse in the distance and checked them out. The service guys was amazing, took me right away, and had my tire fixed in 15 mins! Best of all it was cheap, thanks ZCLIPSE :)
Mitchell K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/25/2010, 11:28 AM
Zclipse Bike Shop Newport Beach Care To Share With Friends? Zclipse 2210 Newport Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92663 (949) 675-5010 2/25/2010 I am happy to say I purchased a new beach cruiser for my daughter's 11th Birthday tomorrow from the Zclipse Bike Shop. I found that the staff was very friendly, knowlegeable and had excellent customer service skills (which is very hard to find these days). The guys helped me find the right size and color and model for my daughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it tomorrow morning! However, I was assured that if she wants a different color I could bring it back within 7 days and exchange it which made me feel good about the purchase. They also installed the basket and bell that bought to accessorize & personalize the bike. Lastly, considering that I'm in Sales, I really appreciated that I received great customer service without any high pressure sales tactics. I am now thinking about selling my mountain bike and getting my own cool beach cruiser from Zclipse to do some cruisin' with my daughter. To anyone looking for a beach cruiser at a fair price from a shop that has great customer service and a nice variety of styles & colors to choose from I would highly recommend that you check out Zclipse.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mitchell K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/25/2010, 06:06 AM
Zclipse Bike Shop Newport Beach Care To Share With Friends? Zclipse 2210 Newport Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92663 (949) 675-5010
Raymond Likes Freedom on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/25/2009, 05:39 AM
Great BikeShop – Wow, this shop looks amazing. I have come in here in the past to rent bikes, and just recently purchased a Beach Cruiser from them. They completely remodeled the store, and it looks awesome. The employees are real cool. This buff guy scared me though lol. I dont think it was his intention to do so. But yeah, cool prices, cool people, cool store, and good prices. Why not? Plus they rent the beach cruisers.
George B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/23/2009, 09:18 AM
Zclipse is The Best Place to buy & repair beach crisers. Simply the best bike shop I've ever been too, and I've been to quite a few like the one called Eco Something It's like anything But a BIKE SHOP . Owned and run by Beach Cruiser bikers who actually Like beach cruiser bike. And the crew are the best in the business for repairs- they'll treat your bike like their own. I drop my bike off, tell them what's wrong, and trust them to replace what needs replacing, fix what needs fixing, and know that they'll get it right the first time, 95 percent of the time. And if they don't, they'll bend over backwards to get it right the second time. I could send it to my team's shop that will repair my bike for a lot cheaper- but I'd rather pay more, drive out of my way, and have the best crew in the business work on it , And the prices are compare to other shops is lower Keep up the good work Marc,Arman ,Gary and Austin & the rest of the crew! GO ZCLIPSE YOU GUYS ARE ROCKS .
Ehsan T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/20/2009, 16:21 PM
Zclipse has the best service. Hello everyone. I was actually just in there last weekend, and WOW, they did some serious remodeling of the store. It looks GREAT. New paint, less clutter, looks real sleek. As far as customer service goes, I was very satisfied with their service on helping me choose a standard beach cruisers. Definitely the best deal I found in the vicinity of SoCal. Everyone is so up beat there, it caught me off gaurd cause' I am not used to such good service =). Bottom Line? Great employees with good attitude, and by FAR the best selection of bikes, and best looking (Now) store. Hope this Helps!
Sam G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/20/2009, 12:47 PM
my 3rd time I have been purchasing Beach Cruisers from Zclipse since they opened in late 07. They also have another store called Main Street Bikes on Main Street just off the Balboa pier ...Great prices and a very helpful staff keeps my family coming back......Decided to write a review as I was in the Newport store in November--noticed the updated remodel. Store looks nice and a huge selection of Cruisers--Highly recommended
College Kid on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/20/2009, 02:47 AM
Great place to buy Beach Cruisers – Hello everyone. I was actually just in there last weekend, and WOW, they did some serious remodeling of the store. It looks GREAT. New paint, less clutter, looks real sleek. As far as customer service goes, I was very satisfied with their service on helping me choose a standard beach cruisers. Definitely the best deal I found in the vicinity of SoCal. Everyone is so up beat there, it caught me off gaurd cause' I am not used to such good service =). Hope this Helps!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.