Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newport Beach Chiropractic and Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Newport Beach, CA 92660

901 Dover Dr, Ste 234, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 642-8193

https://www.nbchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1809 E Dyer Rd

(949) 975-1900
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2060 Chicago Ave

(951) 222-2074
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904
5.0
(2) · Wellness

16612 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-8970
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849
About

Neck and Low Back Pain Cold Laser Treatment Shoulder Arm and Hand Pain and Numbness Leg Knee and Ankle Pain and Numbness Our first priority is to provide high quality patient care designed to meet each specific need. Sciatic Pain Carpal Tunnel Tendinitis, Shoulder and Elbow Workers Compensation Injuries Personal Injury Sports Injuries PMS & Headaches our advanced Physical Therapy treatment we educate you with appropriate techniques and exercises to maintain your health and prevent future injuryReduction of Muscle Spasm Decrease in Muscle Trigger Points Reduce Pain Increase Muscle Range of Motion Reduction of Pain Reduction of Inflammation Promotes tissue healing Increases Blood Flow and remo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Lavitt on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 08:59 AM
I have been visiting Newport Beach for 2 months now and due to COVID19 I haven't seen a Chiropractor. Needless to say, I was way overdue for adjusting. I came across Newport Beach Chiropractic and I couldn't have been happier, thank you google! She is amazing about treating your problem area not just by adjusting, but by adding additional treatments.
Jason Pritchard on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
Jeffrey Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Amanda Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. I for almost a month now. LIFE CHANGING. I originally went in because I woke up with a stiff neck and couldn’t turn my head. I suffered in pain for a day and then two different people recommended I go see her. And since that day I have seen her for multiple adjustments and have also gotten 2 massages done by their massage therapist Phil. I have always suffered with back pain. And tightness and all of my stress goes to my back. I highly recommend you go in and get started on your journey to feeling amazing just like me!
Diane Byers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:57 AM
Dr I is caring and efficient. She gets the job done! I have had issues with my neck for months. I explained the problem, she asked some questions, and with her expertise my neck was amazingly better!!! After just 2 visits my neck was no longer a problem. Thank you, Dr. I..
Andrea McKeever on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:08 AM
Every week I look forward to my appointments with Dr. I and Phillip. This dynamic duo is helping me understand my body better with each adjustment, therapeutic massage, and exercise. Dr. I is one strong woman both physically and mentally as she adjust me and walks me through exercises to strengthen parts of my body. Phillip is teaching me how my muscles have held onto years and years of old injuries, bad habits, stress, overuse or lack of use, and so much more. His therapeutic massages are indescribable! I have been a regular massage connoisseur for years and Philip not only massages the muscles in my body but also has the knowledge to retrain my muscles to begin to work properly. I can't thank the two of them enough for their time, encouragement, and wisdom each get to share with me. You both are the best !
Kathryn Milner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:25 AM
I started seeing Dr. I about a year ago and she has changed my life! Her staff are always friendly and welcoming and she truly has a healing touch. My neck and TMJ have improved dramatically and the massage Therpaist is the best body worker I’ve ever had. I’ve had chronic neck and shoulder pain and nothing has helped up until I started receiving treatment from her and her fabulous team. I am forever grateful for her and the care I have received! I now go every other week because my quality of life is so much better when I am under her care!!!
Joe Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:03 AM
Hardly ambulatory, in great pain, and generally helpless. That's how I shuffled into Dr I's office. She was extremely supportive, suggested beneficial treatments, and most of all, gentle. Dr I created a plan that helped me get back on my feet. The office is warm and inviting and her staff attentive and patient. I've seen a few different chiropractors in the Newport/Irvine area and Dr. I was the most helpful.
Tony Ganem on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr Angela is a wonderful chiropractor, and she provides excellent service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.