Logo White
Watch Demo

Newbury Park Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
309 reviews
|Wellness|Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

2814 Camino Dos Rios , Ste 406, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

(805) 375-1461

https://www.nppt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8610 S Sepulveda Blvd # 202

(310) 641-0333

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

10780 CA-2 #405

(310) 234-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2155 N Bellflower Blvd # 16

(562) 243-9105

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

8730 Wilshire Blvd Suite 200

(310) 275-2800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1150 Yale St #2

(424) 274-1930
About

Evidence based physical therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
309 reviews
5294
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Michalis Swan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:05 AM
Jacqi Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 08:26 AM
Injuries, accidents, surgeries oh my. I've had them all. After going to a few other area clinics, I finally found NPPT. They have taken such good care of me through all of it. Everyone here is so knowledgable and helpful and I always leave feeling better. Check them out!
Jonessa Yanik on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 05:24 AM
Newbury Park Physical Therapy is absolutely amazing! All of the staff there are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They have gotten me back to work twice now from 2 separate back injuries. Not sure where I would be without their help!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Gretchen Pereira on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:14 AM
NPPT has a positive and caring staff, that will stand beside you with encouragement and support as you journey toward health and healing. I have been to other therapy providers that did not listen to my needs and I felt as if I was at an impersonal therapy mill. My condition was only aggravated, not helped. I was reluctant to try therapy again for my chronic condition but my physician highly recommended NPPT, as he had personally used them. He was right! They are amazing and I'm feeling better than I have in a long time! I also recommend the NPPT Health & Wellness classes. The classes provide the perfect "bridge" to get back to an active life after physical therapy for illness or injury.
Grahame Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 04:27 AM
Love the location, atmosphere and people. Denis is the man!
Janette Sherman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 06:15 AM
The staff here are all so caring, genuine and extremely knowledgable. They believe not only in your physical wellness, but mental wellness too. Of course, it is also very clean and the front office staff deals well with insurance etc. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Barbara A. Sponsler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:24 AM
Great physical therapy. I had difficulty walk get using my right knee. I am fine now. Rich helped me so much. They are all good but I think he is the best. I saw him help a couple of men who were in pretty bad shape. One was a young fireman who was afraid he would never work again. He is healed now.:) I highly recommend Newbury Park Physical Therapy.
Justin Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 06:56 AM
Linda Finley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.